2019-11-26steemCreated with Sketch.

in #j5 years ago

On Joe Rogan, Tulsi said that half of America watched Fox News. Not true. Yes, you should try to talk to everybody and Tulsi is right about that. Tulsi may be a CFR agent and that might a red flag. Bottled Air. Not just Bottled Water. Banning Vaccines Talk. Smart Cities. USA Return | My face is looking good today after a good shave. Still looking fresh and young. Well, thank you gardens. Should people date online or offline? My answer would be to do both and to tweak it as you go. Experiment and focus on your priorities first. Go after what you believe in before getting lost in dating.

USA Return

03:43 AM - 2017-11 - November - Month in Review

I fixed my visa and flew from Saigon back to Oregon for Thanksgiving. Was detained at the San Jose airport for like hours. So, they were treating me like I was a terrorist even as I'm American, even as Asians and others walked right by. A female officer was looking through my luggage. First, I had to wait for her to come. She was interrogating me. It was like she was trying to find an excuse to lock me up. My Passport Scans | My Letter to Vietnam's Immigration Department | Face Block | My New Visa | November 2017 was my last month in Vietnam. I was living in Vietnam for five years from the last week of November of 2012 to the end of November of 2017. LEGO Mark took me out for ice-cream. He rented out a hotel room for me. I missed my plane. So, then, I used some of my Bitcoin to buy a new plane ticket. After that, we saw Justice League. Then made it back to the airport. I flew to Tokyo, San Jose, and then Portland, Oregon (PDX), USA. My camp friend, Mike Kurtz, picked me up. We went over to his parent's house in Vancouver, WA. We were there for a few hours for Thanksgiving. Then Mike drove me to my dad's house in Forest Grove, OR. That month, I was watching How I Met Your Mother.

Tagged

My Tagged Profile

I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. English Teacher in Vietnam - 2012-2017 | Camp Counselor - 2005-2010 | Filmmaker | Steemit Writer | Google Me For More Info.


My Autobiography

1980 | 1981 | 1982 | 1983 | 1984 | 1985 | 1986 | 1987 | 1988 | 1989
1990 | 1991 | 1992 | 1993 | 1994 | 1995 | 1996 | 1997 | 1998 | 1999
2000 | 2001 | 2002 | 2003 | 2004 | 2005 | 2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009
2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018 | 2019


2019

01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11 | 12


Tulsi Screenshot at 2019-11-26 23:00:08.png

2019-11-26 - Tuesday

Created & Published Daily


By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

@OatmealJoey | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @JoeyArnoldVN
Published in November of 2019


Contact Me

Facebook | Gab | Minds | Steemit | Twitter | YouTube | And More
See More


Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT), unless otherwise noted.


Kilt

12:21 AM - Steemit

Is that an Irish kilt?

Childhood Treasure

12:26 AM - Steemit

That's why I always try to blog, because I want to preserve that kind of original oatmeal, that kind of foundation that begins early on in childhood. It's not about being childish but rather child-like.


USA Return

03:43 AM - 2017-11 - November - Month in Review

I fixed my visa and flew from Saigon back to Oregon for Thanksgiving. Was detained at the San Jose airport for like hours. So, they were treating me like I was a terrorist even as I'm American, even as Asians and others walked right by. A female officer was looking through my luggage. First, I had to wait for her to come. She was interrogating me. It was like she was trying to find an excuse to lock me up. My Passport Scans | My Letter to Vietnam's Immigration Department | Face Block | My New Visa | November 2017 was my last month in Vietnam. I was living in Vietnam for five years from the last week of November of 2012 to the end of November of 2017. LEGO Mark took me out for ice-cream. He rented out a hotel room for me. I missed my plane. So, then, I used some of my Bitcoin to buy a new plane ticket. After that, we saw Justice League. Then made it back to the airport. I flew to Tokyo, San Jose, and then Portland, Oregon (PDX), USA. My camp friend, Mike Kurtz, picked me up. We went over to his parent's house in Vancouver, WA. We were there for a few hours for Thanksgiving. Then Mike drove me to my dad's house in Forest Grove, OR. That month, I was watching How I Met Your Mother.


Narcissism vs Empathy

03:50 AM - Steemit

Sometimes, people put up walls in order to protect themselves from narcissists. Sadly, sometimes, they're keeping out empaths like me. I've been accused of being a narcissist, sociopath, psychopath, etc.


Fear The Walking Dead

2019-11-26 - Tuesday - 04:02 AM - 04:49 AM - FTWD 305

The Indian talked about how he wanted his land back. But who to say it was his land? Yeah, Indians may have lived in the area for centuries. But that does not mean they still own the terrain. Guns are beautiful. The Mexican left the black guy. When they reunite in a later season, the Mexican acts like as if he left him when it was really the other way around.


Sleep

04:50 AM - 12:02 PM | 7 hours


The White House

12:14 PM - President Trump Signs an Executive Order

President Trump Signs an Executive Order Establishing the Task Force on Missing and Murdered American Indians and Alaska Natives


Infowars

12:25 PM - The Alex Jones Show Tue 11/26/19 1st Hour

Facebook Facial Recognition Software began, some say, as early as 2015, officially speaking, if not earlier than that even. So, the past four years, they've been actively using this kind of technology in order to collect information that they then sell to governments, organizations, corporations, agencies, states, etc. Allegedly, they are now claiming in 2019 that Facebook is now stopping that. Well, that is a lie. When they are caught red handed, then they admit to it and try to say that they are sorry and that they will stop it.

Go Live

12:36 PM - Facebook

Jorge Peralta asked if I could go live on Facebook. Well, generally speaking, when I would live stream, and post videos, photos, articles, links, and things like that, I would lose followers, I would get punished that way, generally speaking, going back to like 2015 or longer. I would lose several followers each time, normally. For example, like a year or more ago, I had like 22,000 followers on my main Facebook profile account at JoeyArnoldVN, not counting other accounts, pages, groups, etc. Now, like a year later, it went from 22,000 to like almost 20,000. I continue to make new friends and new followers. Yet, it appears as if I'm losing friends and followers.

Facebook Problems

12:41 PM - Facebook

Jordan D Winslow said he hasn't been banned on Facebook. I replied by saying that thousands to millions of people have been censored, banned, bullied, terminated, targetted, harassed, erased, deleted, shadow banned, knocked off, kicked out, disabled, removed, etc, etc. So, if you ask around, you will find people who know about it. He replied by saying that I have anger problems. I'm telling him facts in a calm way. Even if I made videos about it, he would still pretend as if I was not calm. This happens. I've ran into these types of issues since the early 2010's, if not early than that as well. It is all a long story. I have a series called Banning Oatmeal where talk about some of the issues I've encountered that deals with censorship and things relating to that. Facebook is banning reporting on the damages that vaccines causes. They bought out families. They keep so many people quiet by bribing them with thousands of dollars. Facebook has been hiding so many things. If you are unaware of this, then just ask around. Google it. Well, Google is hiding so much as well. Keep your eyes open. Pass on what you know to others before it is too late. Happy Thanksgiving.

Life is Happening

01:00 PM - Many things are happening. I would love to tell you all about it.


Infowars

12:53 PM - The Alex Jones Show Tue 11/26/19 1st Hour

Bottled Air
Not just Bottled Water

Banning Vaccines Talk

Smart Cities

Eric Peters

The Elon Musk Smart Cyber Truck has problems.

Steel can like rust.

It seems that Elon Musk continues to lie about things and lose money. The media protects him. Elon is there to make smart cars appear to be sexy and everything. Yet, too much of it is not practical or affordable enough. There are better alternatives to what he preaches.

Infowars

01:05 PM - The Alex Jones Show Tue 11/26/19 2nd Hour

Alex Jones remember people talking about setting up a world government back when he was a kid. Alex was born on the 11th of February, which is my birthday as well, but he was born 11 years earlier in 1974. So, growing up, he began hearing things, even before his teen years.

Electric cars are thrown away after about 8 years. It can be too expensive to replace the batteries. So, most of those are thrown away after several years, generally speaking. A real car can last for decades or even centuries.

Why is Elon Musk not investing in his own things that he promotes?

The windows cracked.

How stupid do you think we are?

So, then they replaced the windows and uploaded a video to Twitter to say they fixed the Cyber Truck windows problem.

Each bullet-proof window glass can weigh hundreds of pounds, each one.

Not practical.

Safety side windows on cars can trap and murder people when they are stuck in floods and one guy burnt to death.


Tragedy & Hope

01:23 PM - #SmartReads | Technopoly by Neil Postman (1992) | #QuoteWorthy Books

Technopoly, based on this video, looks like a very educational book which mentions Plato for example.

Technophiles love tech perhaps too much.

Paragon = touchstone

Paragon is model of perfection.


Dishes. Pill boxes. I constructed a metal hook for a strap for a duffle bag. Vacuumed my room.


Grand

04:29 PM - President Trump Pardons The Yearly National Thanksgiving Turkey

Shaved my beard. I have a red Adidas bag.

RSBN

06:13 PM - 🔴 President Donald Trump Rally LIVE in Sunrise, FL 11/26/19


Paragon

06:36 PM - Facebook

What does paragon mean? It's a noun. Well, it derives from paragone which means touchstone which is a black stone used to to test the purity of precious metals like gold and silver. It's also a verb that can be used to compare (parallel), to rival, to surpass.


Music Talk

06:44 PM - Steemit

Like mother, like daughter. Amazing hair. Oh, I like piano. The only instrument better than that might be the guitar.


Fire & Ice

06:45 PM - Steemit

There is snow and fire in California? Wow. Like fire and ice. Wow. Oh, yummy sub. I would steal that sub from you.


Draker Noise

06:52 PM - Steemit | Discord

You are telling me that I cannot talk. What I wrote on my blog was what I wrote to you on Discord. Now, Discord is not entirely private. Also, the right of privacy is a fourth amendment right. You don't believe in the first amendment or the fourth amendment. You prefer safety over freedom. I prefer freedom over safety. Right now, people are destroying Europe. I told you about the Hitler Dog Man and you, @drakernoise, you laughed at a man who was sent to jail. Someday, they may take you to prison as well. That's too bad. You fail to see the relevancy. Millions of people agree with me. Just look around.

Draker Noise is a liar. He said, "Keep my chats away." But his chat is not here. What I copied pasted was what I wrote. Now, what I wrote is not personal. See, what I wrote to him, I in fact wrote to thousands of people thousands of times dating back to the early 2000's, that is the past twenty or so years. I talk to people again and again about history, politics, psychology, education, culture, religion, technology, encouragement, etc, etc, and that is what I shared. Now, I can share what other people wrote to me. I can do that. Now, bad people say you can't. That is a lie. but we are told lies all our lives. We believe the lies, the deception. We don't know any better in many cases. That is too bad. It is too bad. Humans can be very blind. I can be blind. There is so much we don't know.

Draker Noise lied.

He told me to leave his chat out of my blog. But I did.

I shared what I wrote on Discord and on Steemit.

Catalonia wanted independence, like Quebec, Hong Kong, UK, South Vietnam, South Korea, etc.

Yummy.
Delicious.
Good to the last drop.
Obey your thirst.

Life has processes.

Don't take shortcuts in life.

Live in the moment.

Each day is a gift. That is why it is called the present.

Slow and steady wins the race.

Agreed.

You can't say God but you can say shit?

How can you not judge?

Religion means how you live your life.

The meaning to life involves figuring those things out, individually.

I promote the freedom for people to believe and not believe whatever they want.

The Old Testament is very valuable for people according to Dennis Prager.

You don't have to be religious to learn from the proverbs, the wisdom, found in the Bible.

God is like a rainbow. Each person personifies an aspect of God, a different color and a different shade, of that Rainbow God.

Proverbs 31 is about the virtuous woman that each man should look for and have.

It is good to inspire children to listen to grandparents, parents, uncles, etc.

Good message, especially around Thanksgiving and Christmas when family and relatives are around.

I didn't know about the password issue people have. Thanks for the announcement. Are other people talking about it on Steemit? I hope so. Sounds like a bug that came from the last hard fork.

Some people can get depressed. Some of it can be worse for some people. So, some of it can be clinical depression.

What do you think about natural remedies?

Irony.

Poetic.

In life, we can perhaps judge others and then end up in the same kind of situation. Oh, the irony in life.

Live by the sword. Die by the sword.

A tooth for a tooth, an eye for an eye.

Sponge Bob

Who lives in a pineapple under the sea? Spongebob Square Pants.

Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Who lives in a bowl in the ghetto? Oatmeal Joey.

Are you optimistic or pessimistic?

Like the dark and light sides of the Star Wars force.

Steven Crowder

07:53 PM - Your iPhone Wants You to Vote DEMOCRAT?! | Louder With Crowder

A conversation can be more interesting than a monolog.

Same thing with videos.

That's the difference between monolog and dialog, whether that's in written form or audio form.

Same thing for me and my vlogs going back to like 1996.

There may be some apps that can transcribe. I need to get on that someday.

What is Pennsatucky? Sounds like an inside joke of crossing Kentucky with PA.

More people should live with farms, gardens, forests, animals, trees, crops, etc.

Dating Advice

Should I use Tinder or eHarmony or or Tagged or what for online dating?

Grindr is not my cup of tea.

Is Bumble a dating app?

Bumble is working on my laptop.

Choice in Life

I lived where I lived and then I went to Vietnam.

How many new Steem users make it to this Discord?

I am a fan of Japan.

Yoda and others are doing a great job of inviting people to the Discord.

Some people can struggle more than other people. They may have ADHD, ADD, OCD, etc.

Is that associated with autism?

Star Wars: Episode 10: A New Father: Disney could make a new movie about kids getting molested.

Nutty Professor was a smart cookie.

Sarge

08:27 PM - Steemit

I like slang. That's my favorite part of this post, the link to that article about slang.

Nothing new under the sun, said King Solomon, like 3,000 years ago.

That's the problem with copyrights, patents, trademarks, etc.


Washed the dishes, again.


Value of Women

09:09 PM - Steemit

I kind of knew there has been female soldiers but haven't thought about how far back that went. You could assume at least back a century to the 1920's to when women began really like voting, officially speaking. But as history shows us, there has always been heroic women and, more importantly, powerful mothers who gave birth to amazing men. Like, some women did great things. Other women gave birth to other people who did. Either way you slice it, women are fundamental to humanity, like a rib out of Adam, it is a part of society or at least should be.

Fair Use

10:14 PM - Steemit

Fair Use is supposed to support what you do. So, what I'm trying to say is that Fair Use is law that serves as an exception to copyrights, etc, and that may include educational commentary, etc. Well, it depends on the details. It depends on the judges and everything. People can argue back and forth in how Fair Use is to be applied, what it allows and disallows. Long story short, what you do is valuable. That's what I'm trying to say. Aint nothing new under dee sun, like I said earlier. Now, I don't really mean that there is like nothing new under sun. But in a way, that is kind of true in some ways.

JRE

09:23 PM - Joe Rogan Experience #1391- Tulsi Gabbard & Jocko Willink

Tulsi

So, Tulsi said that Trump says that in order for America to win, then other countries have to lose. I disagree. I don't think Trump is saying that. Well, both is true in different ways. It is long story. Now, even if Trump thinks that, who cares. Like, it does not matter. But for the most part, globalists are trying to destroy the world by bringing the USA down. Tulsi is said to be part of the Council of Foreign Relations (CFR) which is trying to kill the world.

Jocko

So, Jocko Willink talked about how his company makes jeans in America. Sadly, it seems that only his company was making jeans in the USA in like the 2000's, the past 20 years or so. So, other companies import them. What is more American than jeans? We should be. More people should be.

Joe Rogan

So, he insults Gab as an open sewer. Sadly, he is wrong. He is saying that social networks must be regulated. Well, you can do that if you want. But if you do, just don't lie about it. That is the problem with Facebook. Each website should do what they want to do. Facebook partnered with governments, etc. The problem is tech cartels, etc.