SGT-DAN'S PYPT FAVES: ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ‘€ Still Curating Like A BosssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #pypt โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)
Sort: ย 

What a fabulous job you did with this curation post! Bravo! Love the special "Top Pick" graphic and the clean design of this! Excellent work!

Thank you very much! Practice makes perfect!

@tipu curate

Thank you very much!

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

Thank you very much dear! Your hubby said that you sent me a tip. It is greatly appreciated!

Thank you again so much for taking interest is my blog (such as it is). I truly love my commentators!

You know my sexy ass will be over there Pimpin somethin :P

@alliedforces curate 2

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work and join us in The Castle sometime!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 96.18%

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

I am sure you are sexy. Just maybe not my type? I tend to gravitate to blonds. Then again, at my age, I don't know that I could do anything with a blond if I caught one!

Resteem excelentes post @sgt-dan

Thank you very much!

I like slang. That's my favorite part of this post, the link to that article about slang.

Hey, just trying to share some outstanding posts. Glad you found something you like!

Great chatting with you in the SteemTerminal Discord. Hope to make this a weekly curation post. We shall see.

Fair Use is supposed to support what you do. So, what I'm trying to say is that Fair Use is law that serves as an exception to copyrights, etc, and that may include educational commentary, etc. Well, it depends on the details. It depends on the judges and everything. People can argue back and forth in how Fair Use is to be applied, what it allows and disallows. Long story short, what you do is valuable. That's what I'm trying to say. Aint nothing new under dee sun, like I said earlier. Now, I don't really mean that there is like nothing new under sun. But in a way, that is kind of true in some ways.

This post has been upvoted by witness @untersatz. You've done a great job!
The @untersatz witness and manual curation is under the guidance of @contrabourdon and @organduo.
Current VP: 92.14%

...thank you!

Thank you and...

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 63.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to contrabourdon! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

I remember you Kiwi Folk ! Thank you very much for the up-vote. Very nice.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.

I remember you too @drotto. You is one of the oldest bots on the platform! Thank you for the up-vote.

Hi @sgt-dan, thanks for putting this up....couldn't get some of the post in the last show since I left early but I'd check now @zipporah post looks inviting, I might as well check that first. Have wonderful day ๐Ÿ˜„

Posted using Partiko Android

You are more than welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61