New Visa

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Here is some information for the record in regards to my life. Here are two photos, below, from my U.S. Passport. So, I'm an American citizen, AKA national, born in the year 1985 in Oregon state, near California state. I do not know if my visa is ok now or not. I had problems. I ran into problems. I talked about my problems before. It is a long story.

To be continued.

2017-11-28 VISA EXPIRES.JPG
2015-03-09 LAST VISA INTO VIETNAM BEGAN THIS DAY A SATURDAY.JPG

Big scary problems.

Was born, like I said already, in the United States of northern America (USA) and I went to Quebec for about ten days in the year 2006 without a visa I think. Some countries don't require visas for some nationals. I went to Vietnam in 2012 and made new visa stickers and stamps many times via travel agencies until 2015. After that, I ran into problems. I went to extend my visa, AKA get a visa stamp which extends your stay. It makes your visa longer. It adds time to your visa in your passport. I have made about six visas and ten or so extensions the past five years since 2012, as in from 2012 to 2017. But my last visa expired the 9th of December of 2015. My new 15 days long visa expires the 28th of November of 2017, in eight days from now. I do not exactly know why I was not able to make a new visa in 2015 when my visa expired. I tried around seven or more times with different travel agencies, companies, lawyers, immigration, embassies, Vietnamese people, foreigners, and I tried and tried and talked to people and was trying for months. I have made videos about this. I have wrote other articles about this. Long story short. Now, I have a new visa extension. It is on and in my passport. I do not know if it is real.

.

.

.

But if anything bad happens, maybe, bad people killed me.

Maybe Hillary Clinton murdered me. Maybe Soros got me. There are big bad deep state people that know me. That is why I am posting this for the record. If anything bad happens, they did it.

.

.

.

Look for me.

If you do not see me after a day. I'm online each day. If I'm not posting on social networks, then I might have been murdered or thrown in jail or something. Share my stuff if I'm dead.

.

​The lady appeared to be clueless. My visa expires the 28th. I showed you th​e photo. The lady helped me get that, it seems.

First, the visa stamp (extension) in my passport might be real, as in accepted, not denied, not flagged, not questioned, or anything bad or undesired.

Second, regardless, the airport may try to fine me. I asked the lady and she said they wouldn't charge me late fees, overstaying fees, penalties, for the gap between my last stamp in 2015 and my new gap in 2017. You can see the photo.

When I go to the airport, I may or may not be questioned, fined, held indefinitely, and/or who knows. So, this is a big risk.

So, I do not know what may happen to me and my stuff as I try to go.

I also do not know about plane tickets. Today is the 20th. My visa expires on the 28th, in eight days. By the way, I first came to Vietnam on a Thursday, the 28th of 2012. This might be a lucky number. The 28th. Also, I turned 28 my first full year in Vietnam.

So, this email is to say that I do not know anything. Anything can happen, both good and bad. It is possible that I was scammed. It is possible that I will have no problems at all and get home with nothing too crazy happening, at the same time. But I like to be prepared for the worse just in case.,

Better safe than sorry.
Joey Arnold [email protected]

4:48 PM (2 hours ago)

to Rick, marilyn
​I said she was clueless, maybe.

Today, she came to me. I said wow. She did not know why I said wow. I said that wow means I was surprised that she got a visa stamp on my passport because others did not.

But then she said it was like because I waited 2 years before trying to like get a visa or whatever. I tried to say no. I said I tried before and I tried many times and I kept failing until now. Then, I gave her money. I paid about $500 USD for this 15 days visa stamp extension or whatever.

So, like I said, when I told her today that I already tried to fix my visa problems, I kind of felt she did not know that or something. So, I feel a little sad about that. I thought maybe she knew before or something. I thought maybe I tried to tell her or maybe she could have read about my story online somewhere because my story is not a secret.​

So, that kind of worries me and that could be like a red flag or maybe not. But I am thinking about that a little. I do not know what they do at the airport. They stare at numbers, passports, visas, paper, documents, and everything all day. So, it is possible that they can see that my visa is not expired and they might ignore the gap between the last visa stamp and the newest visa gap.

But I do not know what might be in the computers.

So, I could still be on a black list or something.

.

​I might have an exit visa or maybe not. And if I do have like an exit visa or whatever that it might be called, then the airport might fine me as well a lot of money I do not have.

This could be a big problem.

This scares me.

I do not know what immigration will say.​

.

People say Vietnam immigration is simple, meaning their computer databases are very simple.

In other words, the VN immigration database might say "Blocked" if I were black listed​, flagged, or something, but it might not say why, how, when, who, what, and so and so forth in details on what happened and everything.

The lady gave me a visa. She said immigration accepted my passport.

The lady said immigration gave me a visa. Assuming that is true, and it probably is true, then I will get back into the USA with no issues.

Personally speaking, that is good.

But it still bothers me that I was stuck in a big mess for two years. I don't know how to feel. I don't know what to say. I like and do not like to travel. But this thing could be a big setback when it comes to travel and many things.

Please tell dad I might be back before December 2017.

.

New Visa

2017-11-20 - created --- Monday 06:50 PM OTC
2017-11-20 - modified - Monday 07:20 PM OTC
JoeyArnoldVN

Donations Accepted

Send money, cryptocurrency, to the following addresses:
Bitcoin -- 1JY9EVYaB8SafhK8TvFoqs7vyRzmcRJGyv
Litecoin - LRxpufCqg95g3BYuAKHev6NVWp6Sgb7jiz

My Biography -

My Life - United States - Oregon - Vietnam -
1900s - 2000s - 1980s - 1990s - 2000s - 2010s - 2020s -
1980 - 1981 - 1982 - 1983 - 1984 - 1985 - 1986 - 1987 - 1988 - 1989
1990 - 1991 - 1992 - 1993 - 1994 - 1995 - 1996 - 1997 - 1998 - 1999
2000 - 2001 - 2002 - 2003 - 2004 - 2005 - 2006 - 2007 - 2008 - 2009
2010 - 2011 - 2012 - 2013 - 2014 - 2015 - 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019

My Social Networks -

Bitchute - Blogger - Couch Surfing - Facebook - Foody - Gab - Google - Linkedin - Medium - Minds - Periscope - Steemit - Tumblr - Twitter - Vidme - Weebly - WikiTree - WordPress - YouTube -

My Favorite Websites -

Appalachian Bible College - Above The Law - American Center of Law & Justice - Answers In Genesis - Agenda Of Evil - Bill Still - Breitbart - Conservative Army 88 - Cernovich - Citizens For Trump - Climate Depot - Compound Media - Deplorable Radio - Daily Caller - Dispropaganda - Dr. Berg - Drudge - Diamond & Silk - Earth Sky - Eagle Rising - Free Geek - Freedom Press - Duck Duck Go - Hot Air - Half Past Human - Hagmann Report - Hillary Clinton Leaks - Intelli-Hub - Jeremy Robert Walker - Lionel Media Nation - Lisa Haven - Louder With Crowder - Make America Great Again Pill - Mark Dice - Milo - Natural News - News Wars - No More Fake News - One American News Network - Offended America - Out Kick The Coverage - Outlaw Morgan - Patriot Fires - Pirate Bay - Rogue Right - Rebel Media - Right Side Broadcasting Network - Salvation Army - Survival Blog - Stefan Molyneux - The Citizens Audit - The Daily Beast - Tactical Insider - The Truth About Guns - Ubuntu - Veritas - What Really Happened - Wiki Leaks - Word Of Life Bible Institute - WND Yes I'm Right - Zero Hedge - Moon Bit -

Sort:  

love the work you put in keep them comming

unbelievable history of your live..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61