2019-11-22steemCreated with Sketch.

in #j4 years ago

Meghan Yeah on Mixer | Richest People in Dee World | CLASH AT THE WHITE HOUSE: Trump EXPLOSIVE Speech on Vaping and E Cigs Youth Epidemic | USA President Trump mentions the black market, that if you ban it, then they will look for it on the black market and that causes other problems as some of it can be less healthy. Romney mentions how 10,000 stores sell them. I would counter by asking how many stores sell guns, alcohol, smoke, medicine, drugs, etc. Some people talk about how many jobs can be lost. Not relevant. Government should be as little involved in free markets as possible. Just let people decide. Let people make their own decisions on what to buy and not buy. Kids can always buy what they should not buy. Teenagers do bad things. You can't stop them completely. The youth rebel sometimes. Families can help guide them to an extent. Government should not be their parents. Romney said there were 6 million kids getting addicted because of the flavors. However, that is not a real argument. It is not relevant. Parents should do their job better. Schools should talk about it more. But prohibition is dangerous. Trying to ban advertisement is bad. The FDA, FCC, etc, shouldn't exist at all. Let the free markets sort it out. People do bad. Government should not keep us safe. Government should help us maintain as much freedom as possible. Protect the borders and settle disputes in a court of law. Who is Harriet Tubman? They saw that this evening. Mom liked it. | Rachel Platten - Broken Glass | They Want Us To Fight | Joey Crystal Games


My Autobiography

1980 | 1981 | 1982 | 1983 | 1984 | 1985 | 1986 | 1987 | 1988 | 1989
1990 | 1991 | 1992 | 1993 | 1994 | 1995 | 1996 | 1997 | 1998 | 1999
2000 | 2001 | 2002 | 2003 | 2004 | 2005 | 2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009
2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018 | 2019


2019

01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11 | 12


Screenshot at 2019-11-22 16:03:33.png

2019-11-22 - Friday

Created & Published Daily


By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

@OatmealJoey | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @JoeyArnoldVN
Published in November of 2019


Contact Me

Facebook | Gab | Minds | Steemit | Twitter | YouTube | And More
See More


Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT), unless otherwise noted.


Fair Use

12:27 AM - Steemit

Fair Use law allows for them to review movies, games, shows, etc. Sadly, YouTube and others have been violating Fair Use. I go on YouTube and I try to tell people this in comments and live comments. Sometimes, I feel like nobody sees me. I want people to understand Fair Use. Instead, people just say that they can't do certain thins because of copyright. Wrong. The problem is Google, Facebook, etc. There are exceptions to copyright. A main exception to that is Fair Use.


Dice Rollen

12:52 AM - Steemit

By the way, I love that The Hall of the Mountain King.


Smiling

12:54 AM - Steemit

Wow. Thanks. Totally agree. You made my day.


Fair Use

12:59 AM - Steemit

YouTube would send me copyright claims from CBS (of Comcast), Sony, ABC, NBC, etc. I would argue for fair use and they would say that it was not fair use. It was fair use. But of course they're going to lie and say it is not fair use. I took down the videos and yet at least three of my channels (around 2017 and 2018) and thousands of my videos were terminated and lost, that is videos that go back to 1996. Facebook and Twitter went after me as well.


I do fear some things to some extent. I kind of go back and forth on some things in life. I kind of see different perspectives concerning things. I listen to people who believe in some things that I may not believe in. Yet, I try to take the time to understand where they are coming from. I worry sometimes about getting sued and censored and many different things. Ultimately, and long story short, you must know that life is full of risks and problems. I can talk all day about so many different things. And at the same time, it is not like I totally disagree with some things. It is just that I see from a higher perspective. Well, unless if I'm mistaken. See, I can be wrong. But I really feel in my gut that I'm right. I can talk about fair use rights. I was just watching Aerosmith Steven Tyler talk to Joe Rogan on YouTube on Thursday night and this Friday morning. Steven hates Trump and hated Napster. Now, I understand and yet I disagree. With music, Internet helps people see your music. You get publicity which is valuable. I talk about this. I write about this. So, people can try to sue people. But those same people sometimes pay money for advertisement. So, I'm writing this to kind of vent. I write about things all day. Big issues. I think about starting a family someday or as soon as possible. So many things I do and try to do at the same time. So many projects. Not enough time for sleep or for eating. It's so complex. Now, one problem is that people can try to go after me and my family, my wife, my children, like they go after Alex Jones, Roger Stone, Trump, Cernovich, patriots, conservatives, Americans, etc. So, I feel like I'm in this fork in the road where I have the opportunity to decide what kind of man I want to be or not be. In life, you have to pick your battles. It can be tough. So many issues. You can be attacked for stealing. And yet, in some cases, it can be alleged stealing. It comes down to differences between steling tangible items and digital items. There are differences and similarities. It comes down to how computers work. So, I've written about this before. It is complex and simple. I would marry a girl who has a blog, who is making videos, who lives a public life like me, who tries to promote cryptocurrencies, blockchain, free markets, IPFS, Bit Torrent, competition, smaller government, the first, second, and fourth amendments, etc. Now, I have more to say as usual. I'm just kind of venting right now. I've wrote and talked about some of these things before. I don't mean to repeat myself. Sometimes, I see people repeat themselves. But it is sometimes necessary to repeat yourself. So, I'm trying to learn when to repeat and when not to repeat. I'm learning to balance things. I'm learning how to pick my battles, how to be patient and yet consistent. So, I keep a daily journal for example. I am flagged by people sometimes. YouTube termianted some of my channels. So, I lost thousands of my videos. They are gone. I get banned. I get censored. Globalists are going after us. Stand up for what you believe. Someday, they may sue me to the ground. They may murder me. They may try to throw me in prison. Oh wait, I've been in jail already in 2012. Life is dangerous. What you make of it is up to you.


Fear The Walking Dead

2019-11-22 - Friday - 01:49 AM - 02:41 AM - FTWD 302

They are in a helicopter. The dad gets hit in the neck. He is about to die. So, he jumps out. The girl is in shock.


Choices

02:44 PM - Steemit

You are below me? Like California or below that? I'm here indefinitely. In other words, I'm living with my parents right now. I'm helping out around the house. I don't have a job. I'm currently undecided. So, I don't know yet concerning many things.

Free Speech

03:04 AM - YouTube

​Dear Home Wall, I want to minimize federal response to the free speech of the citizens within America. Individuals can make choices in response to what other people might say. Now, first of all, federal government should try harder to keep the wrong kinds of people from entering the United States of America (USA) in the first place. Also, leftists are brain washing people in schools, etc, which causes problems. We have so many different problems all at the same time. But in regards to free speech, I want individuals to decide how they might respond and react. For example, if I say something you don't like, you could boycott my businesses. You could make videos about me. Give me a bad name. That could be bad for my business. That could hurt me. So, perhaps, I shouldn't have said the terrible things, assuming I did. That is the value of free markets. I promote private property rights. So, I want the freedom to be able to say whatever I want. At the same time, you have the freedom to choose not to do business with me. You should have the freedom not to hire me. Beyond that, you should have the right to take me to court to claim that what I wrote, what I said, or whatever, somehow assisted in some crimes. But I would want a right to a fair trial. I would hope that the jurors, the judges, were as objective as possible. I want to be assumed or presumed innocent until proven guilty in a court of law. Technically, I really would hope that the judges wouldn't link what I said to murder cases, theft, robbery, acts of violence, property damages, other crimes, etc. I would try to argue that I shouldn't be blamed for what other people did. But still, we have a criminal justice system to some extent. So, I guess defense attorneys (DA) can counter my claims. So, I would prefer going to court as opposed to only having the option of going straight to jail. Please take me to court before taking me to prison first, please.


Fear The Walking Dead

2019-11-22 - Friday - 03:09 AM - 03:56 AM - FTWD 303
2019-11-22 - Friday - 03:57 AM - 04:40 AM - FTWD 304


Sleep.


Transgender Superman

10:26 AM

Superman married Lois Clark.
They had a daughter.
Years later, their daughter is like twelve years old.
She is babysitting.
They're on a date night.
She is watching the apartment.
Also watching maybe her baby brother.
She sees who she thinks is Super Man.
Game of Thrones Short Man

Now, people call her on the phone while she is babysitting. She has a parrot answer the phone to say some things. They notice. They can see her across the street from another like apartment. They are like trying to rob the place. It is like Home Alone. She sees who she thinks is Superman in tight clothes. Very short shorts. Like he is a hooker. It is like his personality changed. That short man from Game of Thrones, the famous actor and character, who was a Stark, had to look twice. He kind of smiled in an uncomfortable way in trying to be happy for hooker Superman. There was a change. Superman was out of character. Well, it turns out that he was an imposter. The real Superman comes home with his wife. I think all was well. I'm not sure if the daughter knew. After that, I woke up from my dream. So, I guess I didn't get to the end of that dream.


The Rubin Report

10:42 AM - You're Using Loserthink! Here's How To Stop It Now (Pt. 3) | Scott Adams | POLITICS | Rubin Report | Dissenter

Scott Adams is wrong in a way as CNN and Fox are the same side. I watch Infowars. It is possible to get both sides from Alex Jones or from real journalists. You can look at different sides to an extent but you should start with studying truth before you can look at different perspectives. Disney bought Fox News. Disney is destroying Star Wars. Fox News is neocon. Globalists have been infiltrating Fox for years. Seek after what the truth is.

History does repeat itself to an extent. It is an idiom. It is a proverbs, It is a generality on a macro level. Not a micro level, situations come and go on an individual basis. It can repeat itself. It does repeat itself in many cases. Of course, history also does not repeat itself at the same time. Both things are true in different ways and on different levels.

Israel invented 5G and then banned it?

Alex Jones Show

11:00 AM - Bitchute

A wife called in to talk about how Trump is at least better than Hillary Clinton. We have to continue to be Trump in trying to stop globalists and others. We should always encourage Trump to stop tech cartels, 5G, geoengineering, etc. The woman mentioned how she and her husband began moving towards Christ within the past year. It is powerful when that happens. Before that, they were not really religious. This happens. When you let Jesus in, amazing things begin to happen. It is electrical. It is supernatural. You can feel the tingle in your body. You can feel the energy when you align to the ways of Christ, our Savior Creator.


Steven Crowder

11:21 AM - #588 | TRUMP WINNING IMPEACHMENT WAR | Alex Jones Guests | Louder with Crowder

Steven Scissor Hands

Juliet Roberts.
Crush.
Hook.
Back Pocket.
Cinema.
Range as big as her mouth.


Alex Jones Show

12:15 PM - Bitchute

Make Frogs Straight Again


12:18 PM - YouTube | Summit News | Banned Video | Infowars

Suicide

By Paul Joseph Watson


Phones

How long can you go without your phone?

Today, I was looking at my phone. Just kidding, but when I was younger, I was addicted to video games more so. For example, I remember playing Star Craft for like twelve hours straight. It was all night. It was like in 1999 or so, like twenty years ago. Around that time, around the last few years of the 1990's. I remember being so hungry at the end of that. This was at the Bill Bailey's grandmother's farm house in North Plains, Oregon, USA. Mom would hide some of our games, especially Sim City on the Super Nintendo.

Infowars

12:34 PM - The Alex Jones Show Fri 11/22/19 1st Hour

That song from a western movie or something. The good, the bad, and the ugly. Even that song, as the show opened, can't even fully summarize the epic times that we live in. Fiona Hill is like a character from Shrek.

Richest People

12:58 PM - I wonder if there are people that are richer than Rothschild who somehow keep their identities secret. Maybe not. Therefore, the Rothschild family is probably at the top.


Chores

01:00 PM - 03:40 PM - See footnotes below.


Lunch

03:40 PM - Soup on Potatoes.


Golden State Times

03:40 PM - CLASH AT THE WHITE HOUSE: Trump EXPLOSIVE Speech on Vaping and E Cigs Youth Epidemic

USA President Trump mentions the black market, that if you ban it, then they will look for it on the black market and that causes other problems as some of it can be less healthy.

Romney mentions how 10,000 stores sell them. I would counter by asking how many stores sell guns, alcohol, smoke, medicine, drugs, etc. Some people talk about how many jobs can be lost. Not relevant. Government should be as little involved in free markets as possible. Just let people decide. Let people make their own decisions on what to buy and not buy. Kids can always buy what they should not buy. Teenagers do bad things. You can't stop them completely. The youth rebel sometimes. Families can help guide them to an extent. Government should not be their parents.

Romney said there were 6 million kids getting addicted because of the flavors. However, that is not a real argument. It is not relevant. Parents should do their job better. Schools should talk about it more. But prohibition is dangerous. Trying to ban advertisement is bad. The FDA, FCC, etc, shouldn't exist at all. Let the free markets sort it out. People do bad. Government should not keep us safe. Government should help us maintain as much freedom as possible. Protect the borders and settle disputes in a court of law.

You can not stop flavor E Cigs. All you can do is try to stop it which then puts it on the black market.

This kind of problem is at least partly a symptom of deeper issues.

Romney wants to stop it.

Another guy argues that there is no reason we can't do both, that is in trying to help kids and perhaps not interfere with free markets. Also, a third item is in helping adults and kids stop smoking with having a competitor, that is competition. Some of them talk about the FDA and science this and science that. Now, science is good as long as it is real science. That is the problem. Some of the same people that talk about science also talk about climate change which is a generality that describes several different things at the same time. Climate change is real and yet also natural by default. The sun influence global warming and global cooling by a degree of over 99% and globalists are also conducting geoengineering and other things. Big Pharma is messing things up. Monsanto is doing things. Others are doing things as well.

Banning ads is bad.

What is jeweling? Does that mean e-smoking?

E-smoking is better than smoking, period.

Both can be problems.

Government should not be involved.


Organizing

04:00 PM - 05:30 PM - More housework. Big garage. Book shed. Sorting. Boxes. Things.


Infowars

06:00 PM - War Room Owen Shroyer 11 22,2019


Police Accident Report

1988-11-22 - Tuesday - 06:18 PM PST - Pacific Avenue road, Forest Grove, Oregon, USA, 97116-2277 - Phone Number that we had was (503) 357-0477 - Police Traffic Accident Report as follows:

County: 34
Intersection: Mountain View Lane
Police arrived: 06:21 PM
Robert John Burnard
Silver/black 1985 Chevrolet Suburban
Taylor Lumber
Police officer Pat Roberts
Witness name: Kenneth Robert

1988-11-22 - Tuesday - 06:18 PM PST - Pacific Ave Road Accident, Forest Grove, OR, USA - 01 of 06.png
1988-11-22 - Tuesday - 06:18 PM PST - Pacific Ave Road Accident, Forest Grove, OR, USA - 02 of 06.png
1988-11-22 - Tuesday - 06:18 PM PST - Pacific Ave Road Accident, Forest Grove, OR, USA - 03 of 06.png
1988-11-22 - Tuesday - 06:18 PM PST - Pacific Ave Road Accident, Forest Grove, OR, USA - 04 of 06.png
1988-11-22 - Tuesday - 06:18 PM PST - Pacific Ave Road Accident, Forest Grove, OR, USA - 05 of 06.png
1988-11-22 - Tuesday - 06:18 PM PST - Pacific Ave Road Accident, Forest Grove, OR, USA - 06 of 06.png


California

06:57 PM - Steemit

Hope the California fires don't get you. I've worked at a camp near San Jose, which is around that area. Had a friend in Long Beach. I don't have a car. I don't get around much. Have you ever been to America before?


Thailand

07:08 PM - Steemit

You might be the Asian iJustine. You might be cooler than her. That is a magical temple. Love the karaoke. Yummy food. You are like a cool tour lady. No, not a big fan of the cricket bug but the cricket sport is ok. Love the wishing candle food boats. I love meetups. I've been to a few in Vietnam. Someday, I should get back into travel stuff.

Bartender Sophia

07:14 PM - Steemit

Bartender Sophia, exactly, the Internet is a tool, it is a reflection, like you said. Oh, excuse me, I mean madam barista. Technically, Google, Facebook, Microsoft, Apple, Twitter, Amazon, etc, are tech cartels and some of them are like virtual monopolies in some ways. I love decentralization, blockchain, cryptocurrencies, IPFS, Bit Torrent, P2P, Ubuntu, Substratum, Steem, IWA, etc. Yeah, Google can help. Also, Duck Duck Go.

Electrician Jay

07:18 PM - Steemit

Jay, I wish I grew up on a farm. Well, we do have a garden now. I love fresh food. I grew up in Oregon. I enjoyed my visit to South Carolina but was scared when somebody mentioned red fire ants. I'm a fan of honey that I like to put in my oatmeal. I'm no electrician but I do know how to assemble computers at least. Welcome to Steemit.

Africa Fashion

07:37 PM - Yeah, I agree, they have great creative fashion.


Thailand

08:05 PM - Steemit

This post about Thailand reminds me of what happened to me.

Visa Extension Block

I was trying to fix my Vietnam visa for two years from 2015 to 2017. Long story short, I was in Vietnam for five years from 2012 to 2017.

English Teacher

So, I went there and taught English.

American

I came there from the United States with a passport and visa.

Extended Visas

I would extend my visa again and again. After that, I went to Cambodia in 2013 to make a new visa and come back and extend that again and again.

Cambodia Visa Runs

In 2015, I went back to Cambodia and made a new visa and extended that again and again. And then, out of nowhere, a travel agency said I couldn't extend my visa.

Blacklists

They said I either was or might be on a blacklist. So, then I asked around and found other agencies that claimed they could help. So, I give them my passport. 2 weeks later, they say they can't.

Tried Fixing My Visa

Then I went to another one and then another one. I went to the embassy. I went to the immigration department. I went to many different places for months. Different people gave me different kinds of responses.

Two Years of Failure

Eventually, I was able to extend my visa, after two years.

Detained in America

So, after that, I returned to America and was like detained for hours at the airport in San Jose, California, USA. They looked through my bags. They looked at all of my things. They questioned me while others walked by me.

Terrorist Joey

They treated me like as if I was a terrorist or whatever. Long story like I said, I would try to study Vietnamese law. I think they gave me the wrong type of visa.

Different Visas

While living in Vietnam, I had different kinds of visas. I remember asking them for the right kind of visa. I think they ended up telling me to get a different kind of visa. Legally, it seems that they were required to tell me which kinds of visas I might be eligible for in the first place.

Justice

So, I wanted justice. I wanted them to be sued or whatever. They could possibly argue that I should have tried harder to only pay for the kind of visa that I originally asked for. I keep a blog on Steemit. I've been writing about some of these kinds of things for years now. So, I always have a lot to say about visas and everything.


Massages

08:15 PM - They say no pain no gain. So, this must be a great example of that. I love massages.

Vietnam

08:25 PM - Why is it nostalgic? Is it because you visit Hoi An as a kid? Does it remind you of Tet? I enjoyed living in Vietnam. I've not been to Hoi An but was in Dalat., Saigon, Hanoi, etc. I like Dalat.


Nap

08:30 PM - 10:10 PM


Blacklist?

10:20 PM - Steemit

I do not know if I was actually on a list or not. I was told that I was on a list. Like I said, it's a long story.

Can I return?

I don't even know if I could go back into Vietnam or not. I was in Vietnam for five years. I left Vietnam twice and came back.

Two Times

See, they let me back into Vietnam two times. I was almost not allowed back into America. I was not able to extend my visa.

Extend Without Leaving

Now, I would extend my visa inside Vietnam and not outside of Vietnam. Yes, some people leave the country to make and extend visas. I would extend my visas inside Vietnam. I am thinking about trying to return to Vietnam someday to see if I can return. I was unable to extend a visa in 2015 in Vietnam. So, I was in Vietnam at that time.

Unable

So, I failed to extend my visa inside Vietnam.

Didn't Leave Vietnam to Extend

So, I did not leave Vietnam. So, then I went to different places to extend my visa inside Vietnam. So, I was in Vietnam for two years with no visa. I had no visa while living in Vietnam. I used to talk to a lot of people about this. It is very simple. What I'm trying to say I assume other people understand.

Simple

However, when I would tell people this, some people seem not to understand that you can extend a visa without leaving the country.

Travel Agency Deception

Now, some travel agencies may lie to you and say that you have to leave the country to extend the visa. Some travel agencies make new visas for the tourists. You do not always have to make a new visa.

Differences

There are differences between the visa stamps and the visa papers that they glue to the passport pages. They tend to tell you to do the more expensive one as they're trying to make more money from the travelers.

Residence Not Required

I was able to extend my visa a few times even without an apartment. I say that to say that residence is not always a factor when extending or renewing visas. It sometimes depends on the kind of visa.

Extend vs Renew

Oh, by the way, there can be differences between extending and renewing visas. Like I said, all of this is a long story. Some of this can be complex if you haven't lived through it.

Pinocchio

And even if you have lived through it, you still may not know everything as many travel agencies tend to lie to their customers it seems at least to some extent, generally speaking.


Maleficent

10:33 PM - Steemit

If you were an actress, I would cast you as the secret sister of Maleficent as you could possibly play a younger sister of Angelina Jolie.


Social Network Alternatives

10:38 AM - Steemit

Yeah, well, I do miss MySpace which is still around by the way. We have Steemit, Gab, Minds, Bitchute, Brighteon, etc.


12:18 PM - YouTube | Summit News | Banned Video | Infowars

Suicide

By Paul Joseph Watson

The Oatmeal English School - English You Can Eat


Timeline

2019-11-21 - Thursday
2019-11-22 - Friday
2019-11-23 - Saturday


My Blog Journal Diary Autobiography

Bloom is flagging my posts. I even stopped talking about Bloom. I think Bloom is deeply in love with Oatmeal.

Chores

01:00 PM - 03:40 PM - Dishes. Bookshed. Big garage. Firewood stack. A few small logs. I brought in an old book of mine, Happy Birthday Moon by Frank Asch. Brought in hundreds of blank papers. I get them from unused notebook pages.

Lunch

03:43 PM - Soup on potatoes.

They're going off to the cinema this evening.


vietnam oatmeal joey arnold joeyarnold joeyarnoldvn shelton was usa oregon WA washington america vietnam ojawall morehead rasp pdx fgor97116 fgor163 my blog joseph scott donald marilyn mitchell cool kid
I visited this English Club in 2015 in Vietnam


You can make pancakes with this car.
It is Heaven because you are there.
Exactly. Mindset has the power to free the bird within.
Cute Cat
Women with abs are hot.



Click here to watch Alex Jones & Other Infowars Shows
Some of my Top Favorite News Websites


Main Topics & Categories

Education | Entertainment | Health | History

Meghan Yeah on Mixer

Perpetual War

reGreta and The Time Travelling Darkroom

Who is behind Greta Thunberg? Dark forces could be at work

YouTube: Notice of Intent

Nearly 570,000 people signed the letter calling for the search of the responsibility of Hong Kong police

Put down your bloody weapons !

The known tunnel and underground facilities at Los Alamos, New Mexico during war time known as one of other Secret Cities like Oak Ridge Tennessee for the Manhattan Project and verified facility built underground into the Cheyenne Mountain

Is the Vaccine "Worm" Finally Beginning to Turn?

Family Court Causes Homicides

Little Soros Finger

Researcher says “Subliminal messaging” used in MSMBC DNC debate

Roman Chancery vs YouTube

Richest People in Dee World

5G And The Blood Brain Barrier

Rachel Platten - Broken Glass

They Want Us To Fight

Joey Crystal Games

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63