You can rise up from anything. You can completely recreate yourself. Nothing is ...

in #appics5 years ago

... permanent. You’re not stuck. You have choices. You can think new thoughts. You can learn something new. You can create new habits. All that matters is that you decide today and never look back ✨

6f163f74962e2251be436832ad350919

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Love you two 👯‍♀️ 💕

😍 love you too

Super barred up soldier and mrs. steemit. That orange gold skyline is the inner glow of Appics soul.

Uhhh I like that!!!!

It’s hot in there! What’s done is done ✅

Thank you so much! Appreciate it 🙏🏽

Your words make me always strong. Honestly, when I feel bad/upset I just look back at your posts where there are inspirational words🙂. I feel proud myself because I've got friends like you.🖤

Ohh thank you Toushik! We are on this journey together and we’re meant to help each other. It really makes me happy that I could inspire you! Sending much love to you 🖤

I agree, we are never too too old to give up! Great photo @soldier 😘✨

True and thank you my love!

Then I’ve done my job right ☺️❤️

Marvelous picture😍😍😍

Thank you sweetheart ❤️

Absolutely love this 👌 💚 Very inspiring. ..nothing is set in stone....

Right! Every minute can be a new beginning 🙌🏽

Eventually I'll have to get You both in front of my camera

Maybe at the next APPICS event 😌

Or maybe on the @dtube.forum eheheh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67623.71
ETH 3786.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70