hello everybody 👋🏼 So yesterday I rushed a bit with my first post because I wanted ...

in #appics5 years ago

... to see how this app works and if it’s real 🙈 I’m gonna do the right way today and I’ll introduce myself. My name is Aleksandra , I’m originally from Poland 🇵🇱 but now based in Las Vegas and performing here in Cirque show “Celestia”. I am aerialist and knife thrower assistant. My biggest achievement is winning Polish version of America’s Got Talent. ☺️ I’ll talk to you about all of this in the next posts and for now I’m leaving this photo made on one of TV shows I did ☺️ Have an amazing day You all ! ☀️

ec710ea29c9ec4a73579f38d182b764a

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @aleks.kiedrowicz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Im so Glad to see you here. You will like the App a lot

I’m so excited about this ! Finally something new and cool 😃

Nice shot 🔥Welcome to Appics 🙌🏽

Thank you - I’m excited to discover the app more 😀

Welcome to APPICS🙏🎊

Welcome in Appics comunity neighbor! 🙂

Hello ! Nice to meet you ☺️

Hey Aleksandra! Welcome 🙌

Hi 👋🏼 nice to be here

Hey Aleksandra! Welcome to Appics! 🙌🏼🎊😊

👋🏼 hi ! Thank you ! I’m excited to join the app 😀

Welcome to APPICS 🎊✨

That’s super exciting to be here 😍

Hello Aleksandra, thanks for showing some love on my account❤️ Welcome to the Appics community 🌹Oh you have a very Interesting background I’m looking forward to your posts😉

Thank you - that’s a very interesting app and such a nice people here ☺️

Ohh mehn! Knife thrower assistant?! I never thought those guys were real. Had alwayas thought those stunts were just television tricks. Nice to meet you Aleksandra ( Is that how the name is really spelt?) Lol Welcome

Is 100% real 🔪 I’ll share more soon 😀 yes my name is Aleksandra- nice to meet you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69909.00
ETH 3924.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68