step by step... post by post... little bit more about me 😉 So as I said before - ...

in #appics5 years ago

... my work is to perform in front of hundred, thousands and sometimes even millions people. That’s why I always try to take care of how I look. Even if I don’t like to be so muscular, the amount of training I am forcing myself to do to become better in my profession - make me look like this. But let’s be honest - light helped this photo a lot ☺️ And what do you think about women with abs ? 💪🏼

58268528e46a36d27297eab98e09e420

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Your Abs always Amaze me! Maybe an ab workout tutorial would be great here!

Great idea ! I’m gonna think about it 😀

Women with abs are hot.

Congratulations @aleks.kiedrowicz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Wow! I'm starting to believe that you're the real deal - abs like that don't come from simple tasks... AerialAlex 💓 we waiting for the next post..

Thank You ! I’m trying...I’m trying ☺️ More to come...

Haha! Ya not just trying... You doing good! AerialAlek💓

just wow 😍, upvoted, resteemed and qualified to participate in pre-voting for Miss December

Oh thank You for that ! 🙏🏼

Girl that is some amazing core. I am jealous but also to lazy to work out lol :)

Haha thank You ☺️ yes it takes some time but I’m lucky because my job makes me look like this.

True. :) but hit me if You ever come to perform in London eheh

ironwoman! I'm a big fan of circus Arts myself and used to run a circus company. Lots of respect and admiration for those who perform. :) I'm going to start to follow your posts to.

Thank you a lot ! Nice to know that there is some circus people here ☺️

I feel women in abs look hot 🔥 & powerful! As if they know what they are doing and are in total control of their lives!

Thank You 🙏🏼 I have a feeling for some man that’s to much to take 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62