You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Staking My Claim on the Digital Landscape

Bartender Sophia, exactly, the Internet is a tool, it is a reflection, like you said. Oh, excuse me, I mean madam barista. Technically, Google, Facebook, Microsoft, Apple, Twitter, Amazon, etc, are tech cartels and some of them are like virtual monopolies in some ways. I love decentralization, blockchain, cryptocurrencies, IPFS, Bit Torrent, P2P, Ubuntu, Substratum, Steem, IWA, etc. Yeah, Google can help. Also, Duck Duck Go.

Sort:  

Right, maybe thats why I was so put off by the other social media sites. Too many overlord vibes. Thanks for the tip on Duck Duck Go, just googled it ;)

Yeah, well, I do miss MySpace which is still around by the way. We have Steemit, Gab, Minds, Bitchute, Brighteon, etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42