2019-08-27steemCreated with Sketch.

in #j5 years ago

1980 Year In Review | 1981 | 1982 | Finger Problem Talk | Sargon Infowars | Star Wars Talk | Red Letter Media | Music Thing Clearance Unloaded | White People Origin Theory | Bingozee said sin is perfect, meaning murder is perfect | DVD vs SSD | Red Cooler

1980 - Rought Draft 001

08:42 PM LMS - 1980 In Review - Pac-Man rolled out into arcades. Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back premiered in a theater near you. Tom Hanks dressed up as a woman in Bosom Buddies inside your television set. Robin Williams was an alien on Mork & Mindy. Microsoft partnered with IBM. Also, Apple III came out a day after the eruption of Mount St. Helens.

On Saturday, the eighth of March of 1980, my parents, Donald Arnold and Marilyn Morehead, married. On Tuesday, the 24th of June, my older sister was born. Twinkle Twinkle, Katie Star. Here is a rough draft summary of 1980. I've included a few links. I was not born until 1985. My oldest sibling was born in 1980. So, in a way, my immediate family began with the marriage of my parents in Oregon and the birth of my older sister that same year. The purpose of this autobiography of my life and that of my family is for historical, educational, and inspirational purposes. So, most of what I write may not always be entertaining. Another main goal is to archive family history. So, that is another reason for recording my life and other things as well. These articles are here for the record, as a backup, under the Fair Use Act.

1981 - Rough Draft 001

Films - Indiana Jones: Raiders of the Lost Ark | MTV Launched | The Fox & The Hound | Mad Max II | The Great Muppet Caper | Tarzan The Ape Man || Shows - The Fact of Life | The Dukes of Hazard | MASH | The Love Boat | Saturday Night Live | Little House on the Prairie | Happy Days || Video Games - Frogger | Galaga | Defender | Scramble | Ms. Pac-Man | Super Cobra | Stargate | Utopia | Mouse Trap | Venture | Lock 'n' Chase | Alpine Ski | Tennis

1982 - Rough Draft 001

1982 - Year in Review - My only brother was born | Grandpa Walt Atkins Visited | Aunt Karen & her family visited | Films - E.T. | Blade Runner | Tron: The Original Classic | Conan The Barbarian | Rocky III | The Dark Crystal | Rambo: First Blood | Annie | Pink Floyd: The Wall | Gandhi | Friday The 13th: Part III | Silent Rage | The Toy | The Last Unicorn || Shows - Happy Days | Newhart | Family Ties | Magnum P.I. | Cheers | Knight Rider | Silver Spoons | Bosom Buddies | Fame | Mork & Mindy | Taxi | Giligan's Planet || Games - Donkey Kong Jr. | Dig Dug | Burger King | E.T. | Pole Position | Pengo | Demon Attack | Mr. Do! | Popeye | Megamania | Kangaroo | Atlantis | Super Pac-Man | Deadline | Frenzy || Highlights

Joy Villa

10:55 PM - Conservative and independent Hollywood NEEDS TO SPEAK UP!

Carolyne Garcia

Steemit | Instagram | Facebook

2019-08-27 - Tuesday

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold
How-To Contact Me

Hawaii
Estonia

Screenshot at 2019-08-27 23:54:28.png
Red Letter Media

Contact Me

Facebook - Infowars - Steemit - Twitter - YouTube - And More @oatmealjoey @oatmealenglish @joeyarnoldvn

Biography of My Life

1985 - 1986 - 1987 - 1988 - 1989 - 1990 - 1991 - 1992 - 1993 - 1994 - 1995 - 1996 - 1997 - 1998 - 1999 - 2000's - 2002 - 2003 - 2004 - 2005 - 2007 - 2008 - 2009 - 2010 - 2011 - 2012 - 2013 - 2014 - 2015 - 2016 - 2017 - 2018
2019 - 01 - 02 - 03 - 04 - 05 - 06 - 07 - 08

2019-08-27 - Tuesday - PST - Daily journal:

European Origins

12:06 AM - IWA

Caucasians came from Caucasus according to Wikipedia. So, Caucasus is a region of land that covers and overlaps parts of Russia, Georgia, Armenia, and possibly a few other places. So, specifically, it comes down to the origins of the people in Caucasus. How many of them came from any of the 12 tribes of Israel? But beyond that, how much would that matter because there has been slave trading. There has been some mixed races all around the world since the dawn of time to some extent. So, there may have been other European natives even before that particular group showed up. And there was interracial breeding going on since forever. But some places, at times, not so much. It would seem that to some extent, Europeans descend from the sons of Japheth.

It is possible that website was connecting the two in a way but not in the way you think.

@Whisperatnight, are you claiming that Europe had no humans at all before Caucasians came to inhabit Europe?

@Whisperatnight, where did the sons of Japheth go?

Morality

12:51 AM - Steemit

In other words, we are all mistakes. We came out of nothing. So, anything goes. If I want to kill you, then as long as I can get away with it. Why not? Life should be about doing what you want to do, right? Freedom. Don't tell me it is wrong to kill. I say it is right. If I can get society to agree with me, then why not?

Brazil

12:55 AM - Steemit

What do you think about the new president in Brazil?

Wizard of Oz

01:07 AM - Steemit

Books are better in a sense. Technically, a book might be like a television series. You simply need more time to cover the material. Books are good for those who can read well enough. My mom said that the Wizard of Oz film gave her nightmares in the 1950's as she was growing up. Yes, books are better, overall. A lot of humans have been dumbed down. A movie is an interesting media for telling stories. However, it is not the only kind of media out there. Essentially, my comment here could be put in a book.

I saw Once Upon a Time, on ABC. It's a television series that went on for seven seasons and it featured some alternative story archs to the Wizard of Oz that I found very interesting.

Describing Sin

01:23 AM - IWA

@Bingozee thinks that TROLLING is not SIN. @AtypicalRift, so, @Bingozee might be saying that I'm BAD. Now, what is BAD? That means SIN. @Bingozee talks about things I should NOT do. In other words, SIN. @Bingozee continues to DESCRIBE SIN. And so, I tell @Bingozee that he is DESCRIBING SIN. But then @Bingozee goes on to say THAT IS NOT SIN. Oh, it is NOT SIN? What is sin? @Bingozee WILL NOT SAY WHAT SIN IS. @Bingozee CANNOT SAY WHAT SIN IS. @Bingozee is an NPC.

Love

01:31 AM - IWA

I am in love with every woman and man and animal.

Will you marry me, Well?

Can we make Well Oatmeal Babies?

@Bingozee WILL NOT DEFINE SIN.

I fall in love with anything that moves.

If you follow my blog, you will know that I love everybody including ALF.

I want to know where the descendants of Japheth went.

I want to know what sin is.

What does murder mean? Is that NOT an imperfection?

I want to know what @Bingozee thinks is sin.

The definition of sin can be seen all throughout the Bible and it is especially defined in Romans.

@Bingozee said murder. I'm guessing he means murder is a sin. Now, my question would be, more accurately, what sin might not be. You can tell me what sin is. But it is valuable to understand what sin is not.

@Fubar, guilt can be a good guide to the extent that your gut, heart, soul, spirit, has not been misaligned from eternal principles, perfection, etc.

@Bingozee, you mean than and not then, then, right?

Geeks & Gamers

01:52 AM - YouTube

I disagree with Josiah. Vader tried his best. If the Emperor came back, that does not undo Vader any more than the Wizards undid the greatness of Michael Jordan upon his third return to the NBA after retiring a second time from playing with the Bulls. The Emperor is that amazing. So bad ass, that he can come back. Vader tried. The prophesy was very vague too.

Lionel Nation

Live Stream: Part II — The Lionel Birthday Celebration, Fête and Online Pageant

Sin & Salvation

02:00 AM - IWA

Dear Holy Spirit, please leave my body. @Fubar, quick, kill me before I ask Him back in. I can burn in Hell with @Bingozee forever. Quick, your window opportunity will be closing soon. I told God to get out of my body so I could become unsaved to violate Hebrews 6.

@Bingozee talks about forgiveness. Why forgive? There is no point if there is no fault. If nothing is wrong, forgiveness is meaningless. If nobody is in the wrong, then forgiveness is not necessary.

@Bingozee, who said that Sin Means Murder? Who told you that? What is your source?

@Bingozee thinks LIFE has a FACE that CAN TALK, @Memeart, @AtypicalRift.

@Bingozee said that ONLY MURDER is SIN. But @Bingozee also said that SIN is NOT IMPERFECTION. That means that SIN is PERFECT. Because either SIN is or is not IMPERFECTION. @Bingozee said that SIN is NOT IMPERFECTION. That means SIN IS PERFECT. @Bingozee said that MURDER is SIN. That means that MURDER IS PERFECT. So, @Fubar, please kill me. I am not saved. I told Jesus to hit the road jack and don't you come back no more. I told Jesus to promise to never ever return. SIN is PERFECT. MURDER IS PERFECT said LORD @Bingozee.

@Bingozee believes in IMAGINARY SIN.

@Bingozee said his source to a thing that does not exist is life.

@Bingozee is a magical Big Foot.

@Bingozee loves theft.

@Bingozee steals from the TEN COMMANDMENTS and only takes one of them. @Bingozee then refuses to give it credit. And then @Bingozee fabricated a fake source to the THOU SHALT NOT MURDER LAW. So, in doing so, Bingozee murdered reality. When you lie, you are murdering reality. When you steal, you are murdering ownership rights. The list probably goes on and on.

I am thinking about starting a @Bingozee Blog where I expose him.

I might even write a book called the Bingozee Book.

@Bingozee thinks that MURDER IS PERFECT. SO, I hope you murder people.

@Fubar, you don't want to violate Hebrews 6 with me?

Jesus would have to die on the cross again, it says.

DVDs

02:07 AM - IWA

Not a good idea. Why not memory sticks? I refuse to buy DVDs. Because DVDs gets scratches. They can crack and break.

Sleep

09:30 PM - 11:30 PM; 02:30 AM - 08:30 AM

Copyrighting Thoughts

08:51 AM - IWA

@Memeart, are thoughts not electromagnetic?

@Memeart, did you know that people have accused Walt Disney of copyrighting art that Walt stole from his business partner in the early 1900's in the USA?

@Bingozee said that only MURDER is SIN.

@Bingozee said that SIN is PERFECT.

Therefore, MURDER IS PERFECT.

We all want to be LIKE MIKE.

We want to be like Jesus.

We want to be perfect.

According to @Bingozee, we all should murder more.

Because murder is perfect.

And we all aspire to be more perfect.

@AtypicalRift, well, to be very technical, @Memeart may be right to an extent, possibly, just vaguely, concerning technical differences between brain waves and electricity, radio waves, computer waves, in that perhaps the frequencies are not identical in how they move, function, appear, the density, the power, the color, the speed, the composition, that it the exact ingredients, etc, etc. Technically speaking, sure. I like looking at things from a very general perspective. I have this Super Hero Power as being Super Oatmeal, the ability to compare and contrast anything with anything.

@AtypicalRift: Types of Brain Imaging Techniques

Yes, Granola is the younger goofier brother of Oatmeal.

@Bingozee endorses PERFECT MURDER.

@Bingozee said SIN and IMPERFECTION are not SAME SAME.

@Bingozee said that MURDER is SIN.

If SIN is NOT IMPERFECTION, then SIN IS PERFECT.

Who does not want to be perfect?

@Bingozee wants to MURDER ME, PERFECT.

Electrons Inside Atoms

@Memeart, yes, the body itself is neither analog or digital in the same way computers are not either, right? Within an atom are there not electrons? Are electrons not in all atoms or in most atoms? Are atoms not inside computers and inside humans? Also, you might be playing with words concerning how you define words like digital and everything else. You're a textbook nerd.

I'm a real-life nerd.

I'm looking at the application to these words. You're looking at how these words were coined and the specifics to the contrast between words. But the generality is still there.

Water vs Oil

The difference is like differences between water, oil, juice, and wine. You can say that these liquids are different liquids for example. My point is that all of these liquids are liquids. You can go on and on about the differences. I know about the differences. I did not say that they are the same. If they were the same, we would not have different words for them.

Apples vs Bananas

Apples are not bananas. But they can both be sweet. They are both fruits. Same thing concerning electricity, brain waves, and computer waves. You say that computer waves is not a thing. It is a thing. I might be coining a new term, perhaps. But computer waves is referring to whatever that goes inside the circuit boards.

Monitoring

We already have robot arms and legs that we put on humans. They have things that they stick into people that can read people to some extent. Some people have computer chips inside them. They are able to read dreams and thoughts already.

Secret Tech

There is so much secret tech that is out there. There is much that the general public knows too little concerning technology, etc. So, there are differences. But that is not relevant when compared to what people are already doing. They can scan our brains. They can copy and paste some of it. That is all that they need.

Scanning

They just have to scan it and save it. Then they can claim ownership over it. Some of this may be read-only.

Read & Write

The next step is to find ways to actually interact with the brain more and more as opposed to only and merely observing alone. Perhaps, some people can.

Area 51

Because there is so much we don't know. Some of what we don't know may be hiding in Antarctica, Area 51, etc.

Can we get a definition for digital place?

@AtypicalRift, your definition of digital seems to be focused on the formatting aspects, like you said, in the form of 0 and 1. When I use the term digital, I'm not referring to that. My definition is more vague to simply refer to electricity or anything of that nature. I understand the differences between digital and analog. I understand the technical contrast between what the body does with whatever it has inside the nerves with computers and whatever they have between what I would call not human nerves but computer nerves.

@Memeart, so, is a Qubit digital or analog or what?

I would compare our brains with quantum computers.

Quantum-Computer Brain Phones could then out-smart us, literally, pun intended, right?

The purpose of this thread is to promote PERFECT @Bingozee MURDER which is good according to @Bingozee who refused to compare SIN with IMPERFECTION which is then PERFECTION and he said MURDER is SIN and therefore is PERFECT.

Is being a troll a sin?

Is fractionality a sin?

Is being as dumb as OATMEAL a sin?

I want to know if @Bingozee thinks I am sinning or not.

If @Bingozee says I am not sinning, then I will compare that with murder.

@Bingozee said murder is sin. So, I want to compare what I do with that.

Probably more digital than analog as Vader became more digital than analog.

Electronically, humans are more analog than digital, generally speaking to some extent, mostly.

In the Empire Strikes Back, yeah, especially, as seen in his small hologram in the one walker tank on the snow ice planet of Hoth where he appears like only an inch tall in that small projection that should have came with a high small person voice.

If billions of people saw Vader in the form of many different projections, holograms, then you could compare all of that to his physical body which was mostly machines. He was mostly a robot. And then the have the doctor in Star Trek Voyager who was a projection from a small computer device.

Speaking of digital, our fingers are digits.

Input, pun intended within my tendons. I actually have a hand injury that I am recovering from. So, that's why these words are floating around in my brain. Wow, floating. When I think about floating inside brains, I think that the thoughts are flying around in the head as opposed to swimming.

I might be an airhead, but even I don't call MURDER PERFECT like @Bingozee does.

@AtypicalRift, my airheadness is my liability protection; cuz I know nothing, Jon Snow.

I tendon play with my friends. Pun intended with the play.

Wow, the Joey Monster.

ELECTRONICS is a noun meaning machines. ELECTRICITY refers to volts, watts, which reminds me of lightning. Which reminds, didn't the monster of Frankenstein come to life from a bolt of lightning? Could that same bolt of lightning jump-start the android Data from Star Trek like you would jump-start a car?

Good thing SIN is PERFECT according to @Bingozee who said that SIN is NOT IMPERFECTION which either means SIN is PERFECT or I am not sure what else it could mean.

Is static electricity kind of like electricity?

Doesn't static electricity come out of people?

Wait, are you saying static electricity comes only out of friction? (NOT FICTION HAHA)

If humans can generate static electricity, what else can we generate?

I am actually @Memeart, but @Bingozee is too slow to get that.

I would not be surprised to find out that I live inside the head of @Bingozee.

Like Trump lives inside LEFTISTS RENT-FREE. GET OUT (pun intended)! Get out of town! Hit the road Jacko.

Dear readers,

Please find any definitions that @Bingozee might have provided in defining sin in his own words or as close as possibly. I know he said murder in reply to my question concerning what sin is. I asked him what else and he said only murder. Depends on your definition of murder. But he also refused to compare imperfection with sin.

A light bulb appeared above my head.

What does red rum taste like? Like Skittles?

DVDs

08:59 AM - IWA

Should we take only and always the cheapest path, even if it is not long-term and flexible enough?

@Memeart, can you fit more than 10 GB onto a DVD or 30 GB on Blu Ray? Some memory sticks are up to 128 GB. I have an external hard drive that is at 4,000 GB. We can copy and paste files. We can can lend and rent out the thumb drives and hard drives and they can copy them and send them back which means we can reuse the thumb drives again and again. We can also send files online using Bit Torrent, etc, etc.

More Space

@Memeart, one of the concerns is that of space. DVDs could take up more space. Also, the time it takes to copy to DVD.

Faster Copy Speed

You can generally copy more at faster speeds to a solid state.

Post-Production

So, you're right that DVD distribution can be faster, post-production. So, if you're focused on quantity over quality, DVD is the way to go.

Computers

Yes, You can distribute more DVDs and some people might not have computers. Someday, this may not be the case, possibly in ten years from now, that is by like 2030.

The Future

That's one of my concerns is in preparing for the future.

Goodwill

But for the moment, DVD is still used by a lot of people. People can still find DVD players at Goodwill for example. In some cases, DVD players may not cost a lot of money.

Currently

So, DVD is still the way to go for a lot of people for the current world we live in for most people everywhere, generally speaking.

Federal Reserve Notes

09:33 AM - IWA

How could we or should we transition from federal reserve dollars to U.S. Treasury notes or to whatever the better options might be including local bank notes in America, etc? Should there be some kind of buy-back program, possibly a temporary welfare system, where we can exchange our expired federal reserve fiat currency for up to 100% of the original value that our federal reserve notes had at the time of the exchange, or up to maybe 20% of the original value, or how much? And should the exchange program go on for a few years or should banks try to just replace the expired bills like they replace older bills that are falling apart like they do already?

That is one of the reasons why people are exchanging money for cryptocurrencies; people are hoping to later exchange some of their Bitcoins or Ethereum or whatever into gold, silver, etc, etc, and possibly some new U.S. treasury notes. To some extent, possibly, potentially, hypothetically, the theory is this, in part, and why not? Don't keep all your eggs in one basket. Invest in many different things folks, long-term. Of course, there are thousands of cryptocurrencies and some of them are fake, some of them are bad, some of them fail, etc, etc. It is the art of the competition.

Reminds me of It's a Wonderful Life from 1946. That film focused on George Bailey. Now, back then, banks had their own notes. In some places in the world, including possibly Hong Kong, some banks may still issue out their own notes. It reminds me of the tokens you get at arcades. I wonder what might be better, a local bank note or a U.S. Treasury Note. Also, I wonder how this might relate to what happened in 1871.

Federal Reserve Notes are NOT ALREADY volatile and the free market is not volatile? When you buy a phone and the value of it decreases over time, is that not volatility? Imagine if money was on the free market in the same way a phone was. Does that mean people should not buy phones because they can lose value? But can a currency also gain value? Would you rather keep your dollars as opposed to exchanging it for Bitcoin? What if the dollar loses it's value someday? Would you be happy to have lost so much money, that you could have saved money and even possibly made a profit by having Bitcoin? If you're split, then why not invest in both? And, buy some gold too.

But if money loses value, that's totally different?

You should have gold. I do not disagree concerning that.

@Trey060, computers are volatile. So get the OATMEAL off TERRIBLY VOLATILE computers.

But you use them. Same thing with cryptocurrencies. Our bodies are volatile. So, go kill yourself because you might volatile to death at any time. Right? Life is dangerous and full of risks, right? So, where do you draw the line?

Post Humanist World

09:40 AM - IWA

Like The Walking Dead in some ways.

Noahdite Laws

09:43 AM- IWA

Did Noah have laws or were they the laws from before the world flood and does the Bible talk about these laws from before the time of Abraham and even before the Tower of Babel?

Will Johnson

10:02 AM- IWA

@Rob_Roy, can we not give Will advice on what to do as opposed to what not to do, right?

@Rob_Roy, what do you want Will to do?

@Rob_Roy, so, you hate freewill?

Those beautiful chins. Oh no, did Trump make fun of a retarded person? No. Fake news. We could compare this Fake Will Johnson News with all the things they accuse Trump and Alex Jones and others of.

@Rob_Roy, are you turning into a Pharisee?

@Rob_Roy, you also think I'm some kind of troll, right?

@Rob_Roy, does that you are going to start a thread about me too? Are you going to say that @Will is ten times worse than me? So, you said he did something like one time? But only one time or a few times at most? But I do far worse like every hour? So, I'm glad you WILL NEVER EVER make a thread about me. Hahahhahahaaaa!!!!!!!!!!

I am glad that you love me so much that you let me get away with stuff.

Only Big Will Smith is a Bad Boy in a Genie Baby, cuz That's Hot.

Apply that to blockchain which promotes transparency.

Blockchain Debate

12:23 PM - IWA

Gab struggled without blockchain.

There are reasons why governments around the world tries to stop it.

@therealvaldez: I agree but doesn’t it inadvertently assist AI?

@Joey: doesn't owning a gun assist serial killers?

Cooler

Helped find one in the big garage. Red. Turn off the other one. Sprayed it. Cleaned it. Helped.

Finger

Since the island, been struggling with a fingers. Going through a recovery course. Little exercises. Some healthy foods and pills.

Wildlife Survival

02:26 PM - IWA

Buy some animals if you can and raise them because they're murdering animals, the environment, the ecosystem, via geoengineering, Big Pharma, vaccines, spraying, 5G, etc, etc, which means it is getting harder and harder to depend on a wildlife that globalists are trying to extinguish and destroy. Real estate is so valuable. Private property is very valuable. Beyond that, during tough times, people knock on our doors like they knocked on the doors of Noah's Ark during the global flood. Exercising grace, mercy, forgiveness, compassion, can be good and it can also be very dangerous at the same time. People will always try to take advantage of us during times of chaos and they will cry and beg and then more people will come and they can run us dry. We become the providers of welfare in those situations.

Privatizing The Infocomms

03:31 PM - IWA

Long story short, I think what we already have is pretty good.

Top Five Options

The Infocomms has five main options they can continue to consider as follows:

  1. Privatized Leaders Hub - Include a Login Portal to require users to sign-in before they can see content on the Infocomms. This place could be a hub for the leaders of the Infowars army, meaning not a place for all of the foot soldiers but a place where the main leaders meet in an encrypted forum center called the Infocomms. It would be like Discord and like a private Facebook group or email conversation chain.
  2. Privatized Offline Activists Hub - Make it like a leaders hub but encourage the foot soldiers to join as well. Now, it can be a little tough to get new people interested if IWA is private. But to some extent, you could do this. It would probably cost more money as you would have more people with option 2.
  3. Public Leaders Hub - Only let main leaders join and let the world read their conversations here. A leadership hub is good as it gets people together and it branches out at the same time. For example, imagine a Leaders Hub where Alex Jones, Drudge, Trump, Tommy Robinson, Veritas, Wikileaks, Cernovich, Prager, Katie Hopkins, Molyneux, Walk Away, Candace Owens, Kanye West, Diamond & Silk, Mark Dice, Grrr Graphics, Sargon, Joe Rogan, Soph, Pew Die Pie, Geeks & Gamers, Lionel Nation, Naomi Brockwell, Tucker Carlson, Steven Crowder, Roseanne, Liberty Hangout, Answers in Genesis, Beauty & the Beta, Carman, Brandon Tatum, Syrian Girl, Nigel Farage, Your Voice America, Gavin, Milo, Joy Villa, Jesse Lee Peterson, Press For Truth, Lisa Haven, Brittany Pettibone, Lauren Southern, Tai Lopez, The United Spot, The Deplorable Choir, Styx, Lauren Chen (Roaming Millennial), Craig Mason, Overlord DVD, Red Letter Media, Right Side Broadcasting, Jack Posobiec, Bitchute Representatives, Minds Representatives, Steem Representatives, GNU/Linux Representatives, Laura Loomer, and others, met together online to plan, debate, strategize, brain storm, talk, make announcements, either privately, publicly, or both.
  4. Public Offline Activists Hub
  5. Hybrid of all four options - Currently, it seems that we have the best of all four options already. The Infocomms is private and public right now. IWA has a Lounge that is private to anybody who is not a Regular. When you're not logged in, you still can't see the Lounge. So, it's private. Also, the private conversations (MESSAGES) are also private as well. Public conversations are public and the private ones are private. There may be other options or variations of different combinations of all of these things that we could also consider.

Leadership Hub

Actually, we all can try to be leaders if we have not already. So, in option 3, I listed a bunch of people I like and follow on YouTube and online in general. I want this list to inspire you. Someday, I can add you to that list. It is better when we come together as leaders and as we branch out into our individual websites and projects and networks and missions and places around the world, online and offline.

Some of us can do offline activism.

Some of us can do online activism.

Beyond that, some of us can even start small groups where we mentor and try to pass on what we know and do to people online and especially offline.

If you have not been a leader, please consider slow baby steps. Focus on trying to maybe train another person towards the info war and everything that we stand for.

Mom

05:07 PM - I duckduckgo "natural remedies" "meralgia paresthetica" - 02 - Wikipedia

Steem HF21

05:24 PM - Steemit

Good work. I used to run into bugs while running a Wordpress website called Mea Omnia. I can't imagine how much tougher Steem could be.

Learn English

05:31 PM - Pinky & Spiky

Johnny Depp Cat

05:35 PM - I love Johnny Depp. Wow. A great name for a cat. Beautiful. Love the glasses. Meow Meow.

Hawaii

05:41 PM - Steemit

I remember when I lived in Manoa, near Honolulu. Yeah, new ideas is the best.

Happy Fork Day

05:58 PM - Steemit

Cute daughter. I love gardens. Great smile. Happy Fork Day.

Carolyne Garcia

Steemit | Instagram | Facebook

Answers in Genesis

06:09 PM - Steemit

@distantsignal: I didn’t say anything of the kind and don’t believe that. I don’t think the emergence of our universe is knowable, and if there are minds behind it, neither are they.

I love the X Files, the truth is out there.

Unloaded. Treasure chest. Clearance.

@stefan.molyneux

07:19 PM - Finding Love After Feminism: Suzanne Venker & Stefan Molyneux




Timeline

Published on 2019-08-28 - Wednesday - 12:00 AM PST LMS JA

2019-08-26 - Monday
2019-08-27 - Tuesday
2019-08-28 - Wednesday

Geeks & Gamers

01:52 AM - YouTube

I disagree with Josiah. Vader tried his best. If the Emperor came back, that does not undo Vader any more than the Wizards undid the greatness of Michael Jordan upon his third return to the NBA after retiring a second time from playing with the Bulls. The Emperor is that amazing. So bad ass, that he can come back. Vader tried. The prophesy was very vague too.

Main Topics & Categories

Comedy Open Mic - Family Protection - Information War - Invasion - Law - Memes - News - Open Mic - Religion - Science - Star Wars - Technology - Travel

Universal Pictures

01:01 PM - Last Christmas - Official Trailer - She did have a near-death experience called Game of Thrones.

Expendables Social Media Heads.png