A Little Indroduction About Me

Hey!
My name is Karolin and I am 21 years old girl from Estonia, Tallinn. I have a brother and sister who are both grown-ups and that makes me the youngest in the family. I live with my mom, brother and cat called Johnny. I named my cat after Johnny Depp, as I am a big fan of him.

DSC_0093.jpg

I study marketing and I still have half a year of school until I graduate. After graduation, I hope to find a job which includes marketing but we'll see.

I find myself a positive person and I like many things. Last year I bought myself a camera - Canon EOS 700D and since then I have been into photography a little.
My favourite series is 'Friends'. My favourite actor is Johnny Depp (as mentioned before xd).

I love cats! I have always liked them but 2 years ago when my last cat Sarah passed away I feel like I have a connection with them. Idk what this means but Sarah was my best friend and my soulmate. But now I have Johnny and he is the cutest and sweetest!!

DSC_0780.jpg

Now let's talk about music... I can listen to many genres but it also depends on the artists. My all-time favourites are Pendulum, Metallica and Iron Maiden. I started to listen to metal music when I was about 13 years old so that makes about 8 years of listening to metal music. I also have a tattoo of Metallica's M letter behind my ear. I did this last year with my best friend and she has one too. It's like a friendship symbol for us.

22385172_10155773183824568_1315151428_n.jpg

Why did I make an account on steemit? My boyfriend @greddyforce has had an account for almost a year now and he talks about it every time how simple and fun it is and how awesome the community is. Since I have a blog on Blogspot I thought why not write here as well.
I'm going to write here about my life, share my photography with you and maybe something more. So here I am!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @karomeow!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Hello Dear, Welcome to amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. Hope you have a pleasant stay here. Make sure to post only Original content. ....Steem on ! Upvoted 👍👍
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey-hey! I will, thank you!

Keep enjoying 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Love your glasses. I love Jack Sparrow so much. Love your pink dress, your fashion is very fun. Love your smile, so beautiful and confident.

Thank you, aww :)

Welcome to steem! Hope you enjoy yourself here and like the blogging platform that it provides!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm sure I will, thanks! :)

Hello beauty, welcome to steemit! love the photo of your cat!

The good thing is that your boyfriend will guide you easily through everything steemit is involved, have this kind of help will be the best for you and your development here.

Here applies the same rules as in life :Always be kind , help if you can, say your opinions respectfully and enjoy the ride!

Hah, thank you! I'm sure he will help me get started :)

And you finally arrived, welcome!

Привет, дорогой эстонке из Латвии!!!

Saldejums :D

Welcome to Steemit. I look forward to seeing your photographs and reading your posts.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome Karolin to Steemit! You are a new Steemian now! I saw your introduction just now and its nice to meet you. We love to See loving cat minded woman to the steemisfere !
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother thats what its all about on this steemit blockchain. And you could earn money too. When money is involved There are also possibilities of being hacked so always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit this blog for example https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is the key to big succes on Steemit.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Welcome to steemit @karomeow.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63310.58
ETH 2680.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58