TearDrops Token -"Proof Of Tears"- The Curation: A Tear Now Has Value # 38

in #teardrops6 years ago

"Tears" have always ever been a symbol of human and drops of it is always created from a place of beauty.

I know how many tears i have teared and i know how many tears you have teared and just how many tears humanity has teared and good or not-so-good tears should have value because in reality they do/did, for Jehovah keeps these tears in a skin-bottle at the very least.

@teardrops didn't just start. It is historical history, that an imaginary coin (smart media token) is already hitting the exchanges. Hahaha, not@bittrex; "you and me".

@teardrops is still an imaginary smart media token but my precious brothers and swities here on steemit are valuing it and loving it and loving me in return and exchanging and i tell you, this is historical. It is a beauty to watch!

The @teardrops colorlesspaper is filling up quickly and gosh, no "black or white" involved; just "human". It is historical.

With @teardrops SMT, we will evolve something that restores special value to every and each tear drop. We will be able to use @teardrops tokens to dry up many tears and perhaps, replace them with a new breed of tears: we will add more "tears of joy".


My witness name is "steemgigs".

Many have a bit of confusion when attempting to vote for my witness and tend to put in "surpassinggoogle" in the witness box. I knew this was likely to happen from the very beginning. Yes, @surpassinggoogle is the more popular of both accounts but i wanted my witness (steemgigs) to represent things bigger than me; "us!"

Please, you can verify your vote visiting Here and if it is not there, you can still support my witness typing the word "steemgigs" into the first box for witnesses. Or if you would like me to chose steemit witnesses on your behalf, simply type in the word "surpassinggoogle" into the second box .

The Curation: A Tear Now Has Value # 38

38.png

Welcome to the edition The curation A Tear Now Has Value # 38, in this edition, 50 wonderful Steemians are rewarded with extra exposure shared through our account, and ascending votes to create inspiration and add tears of enjoyment.

AuthorDescriptionPost
@hazeliciousLife: Mother and son have received recognition at their son's school. She tells us that these achievements are due to that despite working full time, she manages to actively support her son in his school activities.Recognition Day of My Son
@beany-inhinyeroLife: Just when she least expected it, she has received something that she has asked in prayer and shares with us her testimony.Nothing Beats An Answered Prayer!
@twotripleowLife: Grew older and he does not have a usual personal desire, in return he has good wishes for his friends Steemios.Birthday Wish! Not For Me but For My Friends.
@baby07Life:Tears to remember the loss of a loved one who left at an early age.A birthday memory of the late....#teardrops of losing you.
@juweLife: Her husband went to a new barber shop "The Trickster of Seville" In this place they had a great experience. Maybe you would like to go there too.The Trickster of Seville Barber Shop
@zoerocesLife: His cousin grew older, however there are tears of sadness, he has been bedridden for two years with a deteriorated state of health since he suffered a stroke and is currently experiencing other complications. Prayers for their improvement.I'm Knocking at your Hearts Door for my Cousin
@timmy-karisLife: He grew up watching his mother suffer severe body pain due to an undiagnosed illness. Even so, she overcomes herself to take care of her sons. Tears fall when he look her mother suffer and he tells: "Help me tell God to fight for my mom so that she can eat the fruit of her labour. I love you mom"The Unending Agony of my mother
@biyanoorTutorial: Here you will find some markdown syntax to improve the presentation of your blogs# Success Rules Part :4, writing a beauttiful post ,Mark down Basic steps
@oluwashinaayomilife#AIR-CLINIC CONTEST 19: MY LAST INJURY
@irheyLifeMr. and Mrs.
@morbyjohnReputable talent offers at steemgigs.org#STEEMGIGS: I will teach everyone how to use charcoal pencil thoroughly in making portrait
@steemit-fairyReputable talent offers at steemgigs.org#STEEMGIGS: I will Provide You English Literature Guide
@jezmacherReputable talent offers at steemgigs.org#STEEMGIGS: I will make a design for your customize tags for bags
@wondermaeyReputable talent offers at steemgigs.org#STEEMGIGS: I will do a preview of how I cut up the materials to get the finished design.
@creyestxsa94Reputable talent offers at steemgigs.org#STEEMGIGS: I will make a notebook / notebook layout for you. :)
@michaeljerry0Reputable talent offers at steemgigs.org#STEEMGIGS: I will Design Your Brand logo and Graphics card
@jettoReputable talent offers at steemgigs.org#STEEMGIGS: I will Show you step by step of cartoon design
@cherylsontyReputable talent offers at steemgigs.org#STEEMGIGS: I will be your sales consultant!
@tonieReputable talent offers at steemgigs.org#STEEMGIGS: I will offer a free cartoon photo effect
@desmonddeskReputable talent offers at steemgigs.org#STEEMGIGS: I will DO YOUR SMALL BUSINESS MARKET RESEARCH
@artgirReputable talent offers at steemgigs.org#STEEMGIGS: I will add text to any photo you prefer
@steemfirstLifeOH! GOD HELP ME
@dim753Life -spanishEl origen de mi nombre de usuario - Desafío
@yenipaolaTale -SpanishUn caballo multicolor
@sawiLifeWelcoming an OFW Husband
@jhanmervzSteemit-VideoMy Support video for sir Terry's call
@steemnairaWritingHOW TO LOVE GENUINELY
@mommabutterflyPoetryA poetry for my son teardrops of happiness
@winbelWritingKnow your value. You merit better!
@liamnovSteemitI'M A VICTIM OF A HACKERS: MY ACCOUNT HACKED
@emz89LifePHOTO CONTEST: A Bond with my Father
@racheleeciousPoetryTulang-Filipino : "Ibayong Pag-iingat"
@aziliderf91012PoetryA PRINCESS WITHOUT HER KING. poem by me
@alvibokz15Photography20000 Colourful Led Roses with Love
@shula14PhotograpyJust for Fun!
@chellelbaguioFunnyMr. Raul the old coconut man @googlyeyes
@ortorres1123WrtitingEve of Destruction
@aljoursantillanWrtiting"Pagkumot mo sa Lawom kong Gugma"
@lifeofdarlingtonLifeThe struggles of becoming a man - Men go through a lot DON'T THEY?
@beatboxboyLifePrayer fixes everything
@cdaveboyles23LifeTeardrops in Paradise
@akoaypilipinaPhotographyThe Contests Of Petals - #yellowflowerday Yellow Calla Lily
@purepinoyPhotographyCebu's Colorful Ukelele Souvenirs
@gynArt#slothicorn : I Introducemyself to slothicorn
@tearsawArtTHE FRUIT OF SACRIFICES AND THE FLOWER OF EXPERIENCE: Cover Photo Proposal of Teardrops
@alejoclawfulDigital ArtOKAMI drawing & design
@yhaulezDigital ArtMy Steemjet community Logo proposal
@alkevin22Art DrawingTeardrops
@visabellaDrawingMy illustration @teardrops
@ktsDrawingMi ilustración @teardrops

38a.png

38b.png

38c.png

38d.png

38e.png

38g.png

38h.png
38i.png


Please visit some of these publications shared from our account and interact with each other, there is always someone who needs your help, a voice of encouragement, a testimony of life to be heard, or you can enjoy a work of art, a poetry, a craft, a tutorial, an inspiring message, get a rare knowledge etc.

Your Boy Terry

@surpassinggoogle

Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:

https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/
https://twitter.com/teardropstokens

I do need strength

Dedicating My Entire Steem/Steemit Journey To My Mum

If you want to support an extra witness and you support mine "steemgigs", it will be really helpful. I run a full public RPC 256 GB node as well to balance the steem ecosystem on "wss://steemd.steemgigs.org"

To vote my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here and type in "steemgigs" to do it on one click!

If you want me to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Let's Go!!!

Offer a service under hashtag "steemgigs". Attempt out-of-the-boxness on hashtag (untalented).Join the Steemgigs Community on discord: https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

Everyone has something to offer! ¿Why no?

Sort:  

So I was away for a little too long, and I missed everything. I don't have enough words, sometimes it's better felt than spoken

@zoeroces and @timmy-karis, I wish I could help as much as I'm sorry, but like I do, I'll pray for you. But please be happy, it's also a strong instrument in overcoming and staying hopeful.

I'm happy to be part of you guys again, it took being away to really realize. I've learnt a lot already, you may not understand, but this means more to me now. It's a privilege to here.

More strength to @teardrops
God bless @surpassinnggoogle
I love you guys to bits!

It is my first time included in the curation. Thanks @teardrops for recognizing my work and to @surpassinggoogle for creating teardrops where we can interact more with other fellow steemians and where our works are acknowledged.

There will be a second time. Stay awesome

Thank you so much again, Sir. Have a nice day! :)

good job to all 50 steemians curated on this batch
specially to our friends @shula14 & @juwel
Congratulations

We want to congratulate all of you!!!
We are so happy to see your success..:
keep on Steeming!!!!

Thank you po kuya @atongis.

I'm so happy for those curated. They deserved it anyway

@shula14 always doing great. I'm so so happy with you. Congratulation to you

I'm so happy for them. @juwel congratulation I'm so happy for you

Congratulations to all those who got featured.
Steem on!!! ✌✌✌

Congrats to everyone curated especially to my sis @juwel and friend @shula14! Congrats also to @baby07! To everyone featured, congrats! I will surely be checking those out.

congratulations to my friends @juwel and @shula14 . and to all 😊

Congratulation to them also my friend @tearsaw

This is a great morning for me to start this day! YEEHEY! Thank you @teardrops for featuring my blog. Though it's just only a photography you still picked it and featured it. Thank you for the guy behind this @surpassinggoogle.

haha..:)
I saw your photo my sister..

I like your blond wig.. heheeh

Hehe..cuties!

Hehe... Trying to be a model. Joke! Just kidding.😂😁😂

Oh, congratulation

Congrats @shula14! Very nice photo you got there so it was picked.

Congratulations to you Hun. I'm so happy with you. Thanks also to @teardrops for remembering you

You know, tears had always had value. The only problem is that a lot of people neglect the importance of tear drops and how far it goes to tell about a person. What you have actually done is to recognise the tears of many and have turned the sad ones to laughter ...Nice considering these posts worthy of curation. Big ups to u my man

Actually, I can feel that many of us, steemians, were giving the importance of the value of teardrops..
That's the reason why many of us making blogs connected to "teardrops and hoping to receive the imaginary teardrops of joy".

Congratulations to you. I'm so happy for you

Thanks @surpassinggoogle for this opportunity given to us all. Congratulations to those curated.
Don't let us all forget to vote steemgigs as witness.

Cheers

Thank you so much @surpassinggoogle and to @teardrops...
Thanks for always sparing your time to curate us here on Steemit...

Thanks so much for his loves over them

He is a very nice man, I mean Sir Terry. We love you so much and thanks so much for everything

Awesome Terry. I'm really glad @baby07's story was curated. I read it before it was posted here and it almost brought me to tears. Keep up the good work brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47