#STEEMGIGS: I will make a notebook / notebook layout for you. :)

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


So, I've been thinking so much about what I can offer to others so that I could also make a post here in Steemgigs.


I've been thinking and thinking and thinking...


And then I asked my boyfriend,


"What are we good at?"


And then he told me, "You are good in making notebook and calendar layouts."


At first, I am not so sure about it and I am kind of hesitant but I was thinking and thought to myself, "I can do it!" And that is why I am writing here now. :) :)


So, if you want to have a personalized notebook, I can help you with that!!! I can make a layout for you and you can just put them together. And also, if you would like me to make it, we can talk about how I can ship it to you. :)



Having personalized things are really cool. You can use it for your journals. Or, you can also have it to give as a gift to someone special. :) :)

Pricing


About the pricing, it will depend if you just want to have a layout or if you want me to make it and ship it to your location. :)



Price: Starting at 2 SBD

Delivery: 2 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


You just have to give me instructions as to how you like it to be. If you want it to be kind of like a chic look, or you want to have it vintage, it's all up to you. :)

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio






this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Do you want to play a game ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84