400 Followers!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

400.jpg


Yes, I have achieved this milestone too. It was only 3 weeks ago since I had only 200, but I have been blazin' ahead like a meteor in the Steemit rank list. It is a unique experience to reach this milestone, and I want people to be inspired by this, because you can do it too, you just need to work hard for it! Steemit is awesome!



STATS.jpg

These are my stats of my account the past 16 days, I have been going up in the rank list # , the number of my followers, the power of my followers, and my Steem Power, as well.

I am 2116th by VESTS, 471st by value of followers and 205th based on the number of followers in the entire Steemit network!

It is a good feedback since it shows that the topics I write about are interesting to people, and of course since I write about money and finance, who isn't interested in money?




My content

I write about a lot of interesting things, but sometimes it gets skipped over, so let me put up here a list of my better content:


Raffle

Let me reward 1 of my random follower with 10 STEEM, as my token of appreciation for being my follower. It is literally rewarding to be my follower, I do these raffles once in a while at every major milestone of my progress. You can also learn a lot of good information by reading my posts as shown above. So it's definitely worth to be my follower!

WINNER.png
https://steemit.com/@profitgenerator/transfers

CONGRATULATIONS @hms818, Thanks for Following me! For everyone else, STEEM ON!


Upvote, ReSteem & bluebutton



button
Sort:  

Congratulations I'm charging up right behind you.. ;) 400 Followers is an awesome achievement and testiment to the quality of your posts. Well done. Stephen

Indeed, you have some great posts as well, I should read your content more often, I also like what you write about.

Thanks I appreciate it. Just checked my ranking and happy to be sat in the top 2,000..!!
Cheers. Stephen
http://steemwhales.com/?p=80&s=total&hl=Stephenkendal

That's amazing. 200 in 3 weeks? Wow. :)

Yeah I got like 60 in 1 day, it is very good.

congrats, that's super awesome. i've always found thou you find your tribe eventually if you put out content that drives you.

Thanks, Steemit is awesome, and the best of it is that everyone can do this with 0 investment!

well for me it is a way to get into crypto more. i'm still very confused by a lot of it but i know i need to have a working knowledge so i can pass on the concept information to my daughter who will have to use alternative currency in the future and understand the value of moving the 'value' around the digital system!

The future will be amazing. The amount of human potential these crypto projects could unlock would be more than it was ever done in the entire history of mankind.

We will see a huge shift of money in the next 10-20 years, whereas people who used to be poor won't be anymore, if they can utilize this technology smartly.

that is why i'm trying to get smarter on crypto. i mean i understand the basics, but i need to learn more. even if i don't want the details (to fill my poor brain) i've got to get more informed on the topic!

Yes I understand. It took me a good 1 year to get used to cryptocurrencies. And while I had previous experience in finance/economics/computers, the cryptocurrency experience unlocked a lot of knowledge for me that I didnt thought I had previously (not to mention the amount of money I made by investing in them, that I would have not made if not for Bitcoin and others).

Congrats.. great growth.

Congratulations on your achievement!This platform will ultimately succeed because of the hardworking and creative authors like you.

I agree, Steemit has a lot of good content here, and with a bigger audience, we could go to the moon.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.08 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 20 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

great @profilgenerator! although i am late, i think you did an awesome job in the stats parts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76