My Steemit Wishlist - OCT 2016 -- [100% SP Payment]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

mosaic.jpg

I have noticed that everyone has a Steemit Wishlist, so I have made my own. Here I am compiling all the suggestions I have made in the past that I think will add value to Steemit.

These are my wishes, I hope some day the Developers will implement them, I think they would enrich the Steemit experience a lot and would bring many new users to us!


Upvote, ReSteem & Follow Me: @profitgenerator

Sort:  

Thanks , I just thought I compile all the suggestions I have made in the past so that they will become readable later, and I might republish this later with more suggestions if they come in my mind. So this way if the developers read this, they can find many good ideas in 1 place and no need to search the website.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85