Monthly Recap: My Steemit Content Overview #5

Over 5 months have passed since I joined steemit at the end of August!

2016, the first year of Steemit has now passed and it has expanded and evolved so fast!
I'm know that Steemit will grow even bigger in 2017 and that this is all just the beginning of this new revolution!

Thank you to all of my steemit friends and followers who support, read and follow my posts!

I appreciate all of you so much, this has been such an incredible journey for me. I have learned so much being here and for the first time understand the value of cryptocurrency.
Since I have joined steemit I have wrote 80 articles in total!

In my first monthly recap, I decided that I wanted to share my personal life and my music. I am happy to say that I have now done both those things and I have two new categories now.

Since I write about so many different topics and have made so many different types of posts, it can be hard for someone who is only interested in one specific category.

That is why I will be doing consistent monthly recaps from now on: If you interest in a certain topic you can find all my monthly post here filtered by category, instead of chronological order that steemit provides on my profile.

In the future I think steemit should create some sort of search filter on each person blog. Since that doesn't exist these monthly recaps will serve that purpose.

These are the different types of articles I post about:

  • My life
  • Music
  • Poetry
  • Steemit Related Post
  • Health/Self Help/Better Yourself
  • Philosophy
  • Technology, Cryptocurrency & Blockchain
  • Memes

These are all the post that I have made, except for some miscellaneous posts that I left out like announcements, introduceyourself, or other subjects that don't go into these categories.


Now I will list all the different categories and their posts:

1) My Life

These posts are me sharing things about my daily life

2 months ago from today I received my steemfest wristband! I need your help!

Surprise in the mail from @dylanhobalart- #Loveiskey!

Today I saw a Play Called "The Book Of Mormon"

My First Sensory Deprivation Tank & Other Birthday Adventures! [Part 1]

My First Sensory Deprivation Tank & Other Birthday Adventures! [Part 2]

The Day That Ballin Was Born- Do You Remember Where You Were

Special Delivery! My package from @papa-pepper Just arrived!

The G1ft 0f Setting Up a Computer f0r the N0n-Techy N00bs!

My Halloween adventures [Part 2]- Trippy Hippy Costume!

My Halloween Adventures [Part 1]- Learning Pumpkin Carving The Hard Way

2) Music

I started playing music when I was 16 years old, and it has been a strong part of myself since then.

Daily Didge #1 - Breathing is my meditation

Open mic week 16- Go with the flow cover

Open mic week 14-Happy New Year!(Orginal song)!

Open mic week 13 & @papa-peppers Wild and Strange contest entry - "BIGFOOT THE TECHNOLOGICAL GUY" - Lyrics by @charleys & @ballinconscious

This OK Go Music Video Shows 4 Minutes Shot in 4 Seconds

Open Mic week 11 "In my Life" Cover by The Beatles

The peaceful meditation of the didgeridoo

Open mic night week 10 - Norweigen wood cover by The Beatles

3) Poetry

These are all original poems that I wrote, each one holding a unique expression of myself.

My Birthday

No Internet

Chaos Within

The Innocence of Youth

Heart growing cold with burning desire

Having the strength to move

The light within the darkness [part 3]

The Earth Still Grows

The light within the darkness [part 2]

My love will stay beyond this time

The light within the darkness [part 1]

Professional Arrogance

The Guardians of Wealth

4) Steemit Related Posts

These are posts all about Steemit-related content!

Supporting Steemit with my Nitpicky Complaint of the day

BALLINCONSCIOUS ENTRY TO PAPA-PEPPER'S WILD & STRANGE CONTEST - SEASON 2/ROUND 1

I am now officially a dolphin swimming through steemit Sea! Thanks to all of you who support me in the steemit Ocean!

Giving Back to the steemit community by Helping steemians in need during the holidays!

Video for Winstonwolfe's THIS IS YOUR MOMENT Video Project!

Announcing the winners of my trampoline milestone celebration contest!

My winning entry picture for @Papa-peppers Wild and Strange Contest!

My Perfect Milestone! - Ballinconscious turns 200 (followers), 1000 posts, and 60 Rep - Celebration Picture Contest, with 85 Steem to be given away!

Steemit is becoming like family for me, Happy Thanksgiving!

https://steemit.com/steemfest/@ballinconscious/finally-back-home-from-amsterdam-new-beginnings

Ballinconscious Turns 100 (followers that is)-Monthly Recap: My Steemit Content Overview

my steemit 2 months anniversary and the top 5 things I've learned since I joined

Results on donations I made to steemit groups that help the community

My top 6 features I want added to steemit

Like vs upvote looking back on my online experiences with social media

Blockchains creates honesty , this is why I officially love steemit

5) Health/ Self Help/ Better Yourself

These posts are all about becoming a better more healthy version of yourself!

THE NEW PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE-Reprogramming the Indoctrination Within Myself!

TIL How to Create The Most Commonly Used Meme Font Using Photoshop CS5

How to overcome your weaknesses by strengthening the body and mind

Tips and tricks on how to retrieve your writing that you accidentally deleted

The art of rock stacking

6) Philosophy/Introspection of Thyself

These post are about examining the human psyche by exploring sociology patterns!

We experience ourselves in the past present and future based off of comparisons we make with others

Does using a monetary system that often sacrifices time crush innovation

5 ways that we let our possessions completely control our life

If you had full abundance of everything you could ever need, How would you act differently from how you are now?

7) Technology, Cryptocurrency & The Blockchain

All things related to technology!

Will Disney's side chain, called "Dragonchain", one day replace the blockchain?

Stop using google! Keep your privacy safe when using search engines!

I wake up to see Bitcoin dumped for Monero, Prices dropped below 1000$! Now is the time to buy bitcoin! Now where shall I buy from?

WTF! Due to local laws, Bitmex is unable to service your country(US)!

Whales pumping up the prices of steem on poloniex! Expereinced traders advice wanted!

Top 5 things I have learned from trading as a noobie to becoming an amateur using Bitshares & Poloniex

My Summary & Thoughts on Mr.Robot

8) Original Memes

Memes I made for steemit contests or just for fun!

Ballinconscious contest entry for Papa-pepper's WILD & STRANGE CONTEST - SEASON 2 ROUND 3- MEME CONTEST!

Rules of Steemit & Fight Club memes (Orginal Memes)

Original Jesus Meme

Contest Entry to @papa-pepper's WILD & STRANGE CONTEST - Round 3 - MEME

Stoner Dog (An Original Meme......Maybe, I forgot)

The Rainbow Batman (Originial Meme)

Image Sources: 1,2,3,4,5


Thanks for viewing & supporting my post!

ballinconscious6dfee.png

Follow Me

Steemit @ballinconscious
facebook.com/BallinConscious
twitter.com/BallinConscious
Youtube/BallinConscious
soundcloud.com/BallinConscious

Contact Me

[email protected]
https://steemit.chat Username: Ballinconscious

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.55 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 24 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for recognizing my post before it was cool ^_^

I do remember youuuu :)

Just dropped in for a quick upvote and a message: https://steemit.com/steemstock/@riosparada/steemstock-2017-a-quick-announcement
FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!

Thanks, I fully support the steemstock movement too, Full speed ahead

*sTeem on!

I love this.
ReSteemed

Thanks, I appreciate it!

Dude that's funny, I've got your whole article, I've accessed the links, I checked everything you said and I spent a lot of time with it... The funny thing is that now it seems like I know you, that I'm your friend, lol
Congratulations, you've earned a true follower!

Awesome, Mission accomplished! Your comment proves that my recap post was a success. Glad I was able to share my creations of myself and give you some good entertainment. Will be creating more in the very near future!

Those are some bad ass memes!!

Haha thanks, still trying to figure out how to use jukebox and Iffft. The "package" style usage on Iffft is confusing.

Solid recap. Retweeted that Steemit tweet. Followin & lookin forward to more in the months to come.

Thanks you, I appreciate your support! Yeah some good stuff coming in the future, going to being sharing music with my looper in the near future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76