BALLINCONSCIOUS ENTRY TO PAPA-PEPPER'S WILD & STRANGE CONTEST - SEASON 2/ROUND 1

in #contest8 years ago (edited)

Have you heard the news? Good, neither have I but @papa-pepper is having another wild and strange contest season 2!

The contest has five rounds, each round using winners creation for the next round.

Season 2 of the WILD & STRANGE Contest will follow the same progression that I used in Season 1.
Therefore, you may want to keep this in mind. Here is the progression.
ROUND 1 = PHOTO – Take a photo to enter
ROUND 2 = ART – Use winning photo from Round 1 to make a piece of art
ROUND 3 = MEME – Use winning art from Round 2 to make a meme
ROUND 4 = POETRY – Use winning meme from Round 3 to make a poem
ROUND 5 = SONG – Use winning poem from Round 4 to make an original song.

Last time in season 1 I entered this photo for round one and won!

So who knows, maybe I will win season 2 round one also :p Here is the picture of my contest entry!

It is a picture of my dog (named starlight), @danilamarilu, and me! With my steemit sign that I won from @dylanhobalart's contest!

Good Luck to all the contestants. May the best animal win!


Thanks for viewing my post!

ballinconscious6dfee.png

Follow Me

Steemit @ballinconscious

facebook.com/BallinConscious

twitter.com/BallinConscious

Youtube/BallinConscious

soundcloud.com/BallinConscious

Contact Me

[email protected]

https://steemit.chat Username: Ballinconscious


Image Sources:
owned by @ballinconscious and @papa-pepper

Sort:  

Well done, well done!

And nice use of the images! I like that!

Also, just in case anyone else is reading this, you are the only entry so far, so, unless someone else enters, that's 25 STEEM heading your way soon.

Thankfully, there are still just over 47 hours left in this round!

You got one! Let's see if they crawl out of the woodwork tomorrow :)

Yeah he might even have more than one now ^_^

Thanks, I appreciate it

Haha Yay winning by default is still fun for me!

31 hours left for this round!

Yes! If you hadn't put in your entry by tomorrow I was recruiting you anyway, haha!

Haha, Thanks for keeping an eye out for me. I knew I had to be at least a part of round two!

Have you ever tried to get three little kids and a pitbull to pose in a cardboard box? Well after many tries this blurry piece of pooh was the best I could do hahaha! I figured even if it couldn't be a winning entry, it could be an entry :)

Haha no I definitely can't say that I have! lol well you know what they say, at least you tried, trying is what counts (maybe that is not how the phrase goes?) Yeah, It's a picture that meant all the requirement so it is fo sho a entry. It is pretty good too, just kinda dark.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43