My Perfect Milestone! - Ballinconscious turns 200 (followers), 1000 posts, and 60 Rep - Celebration Picture Contest, with 85 Steem to be given away!

in #contest8 years ago (edited)

ThePerfectMilestone90e9e.jpg

3x ACHIEVEMENTS UNLOCKED!!!



Thank you all for the support, if it wasn't for all of your encouragement that you gave me along the way I would not have made it this far!

It's been a great journey sharing myself on steemit. I have learned and expanded so much since I joined all the way back in august 19th. For the first month I was very confused and didn't really understand how all this worked. I didn't understand what steemcleaners was and I just assumed it was steemit inc. deciding the rules. I didn't understand back then how much each steemian/steemit user helps support and create the site.

Now I fully understand that each one of us create the foundation of what we want to see here on steemit. We create our own rules, we create and treat each other the way we would like to be treated ourselves here on steemit.

The generosity & support of all those here on steemit has blown my mind!

It been amazing connecting with everyone here on steemit. The contests, gifts, creativity, the knowledge, and generosity has given me such a feeling of being supported and excited to be connected to this awesome growing creation. These gifts of kindness was one of the main reasons why i decided to go to steemfest and why I didn't think twice about the investment I made going. Even there all I found was generosity, kindness and fun. I feel excited to share myself in as many ways as possible and I have become Inspired to give from all the kindness others have shown me. So I have decided to have a contest were I will be giving away a total of 85 steem!


Milestone Celebration Contest!!!

I am very excited to host my very first contest! This contest was inspired by @papa-peppers Wild & Strange Contest! You can make an entry post but it is not required. The rules will be very similar to his with only one slight twist!

There will be three winners of this contest.

  • 1st place winner receives 50 steem!
  • 2nd place winner receives 25 steem!
  • 3rd place winner receives 10 steem!

The rules are simple, there are only three requirements to participate

The Rules:
1. Take a picture of yourself jumping on a trampoline with a title describing your pose!
2. Make your self anonymous by covering your face in somehow, I chose to wear a mask.
3. Have the steemit symbol and/or word somewhere in the picture!

Edit: P.S. Unique Jumping Poses and Titles Will be preferred for judging this competition!

Edit: P.P.S. If a trampoline is not accessible and you just happen to have a Bounce house it will also be allowed for this competition too.

Deadline is by the 9th of December by midnight

Here is an example of what a contest entry would look like!

The One-Legged High Five

That's all there is to it my fellow steemians! Get your trampolines, become anonymous, and have the steemit logo and/or The word "steemit" in your picture. Best of Luck to all Participants!


Thanks for viewing my post!

ballinconscious6dfee.png

Follow Me

Steemit @ballinconscious

facebook.com/BallinConscious

twitter.com/BallinConscious

Youtube/BallinConscious

soundcloud.com/BallinConscious

Contact Me

[email protected]

https://steemit.chat Username: Ballinconscious


Image Sources:
All Images created and owned by @ballinconscious

Sort:  

Great post, so far you are in the lead! :p What would you title this post as? I can think of a few good names for it!

I love following you man, this cracks me up! If only I had access to a flipping trampoline!!

You'll find one somewhere, or see if a bouncy house would qualify.

I will keep an eye out thats for sure!

Home in half an hour if you're still up...

Bounce house will definitely count! it just has to be real bouncing, no photoshop:p

Thanks, Appreciate the support! Awwww to bad, maybe one of your neighbors or friends have one.

Steem_Land Steem_Land tweeted @ 03 Dec 2016 - 01:01 UTC

My Perfect Milestone! - Ballinconscious - Celebration Picture Contest

steemit.com/contest/@balli… / https://t.co/l82ZymYzMM

@SteemUps @SteemitPosts @steemit @steemiobot

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Thanks, I appreciate that. High five back to the frog!

Big congrats and I love the contest.

To enter or not to enter?

That's not even a question... except I added a "?" at the end of it.

Thanks, I appreciate that! Pretty excited about it!

Definitely enter, if not then I win all the prize steem with my picture ^_^

Question marks always make everything a question :p

I'm not sure if I can do it one legged, but I could pull off a high five.

haha, thats ok. Unique poses will be preferred anyway! So high five and one legged is optional but definitely not necessary :p

I have thoughts in my head about this!

Good, Many possibilities! I actually have some thoughts too ^_^

I'm always following. Congratulations.

Thanks, I appreciate it. Yay!

Nice love the idea, Can I photo shop the trampoline I don't have one.

Awesome! No sorry, I want to see some real life bouncing, Thanks, for asking though ^_^

Your welcome, guess I might have to find a trampoline then if I can.

Yes, It would be wise! So far I win all 85 steem by default for my photo :p

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Thanks, I appreciate it!

If only my legs would let me, God luck too everyone and Congratulations on hitting those targets :)

Yeah legs are important for jumping. Thanks for the luck to all competitors! Also thanks on the congratulations for my milestone! Pretty happy about it^_^

As you should be. Good luck for the next mile stone :)

Yay, Thanks! I should declare my next goal milestone to everyone!

You should, it will help motivate you plus might get you a few new friends :) Oh i could have sworn I was following you, I am now :)

Very true, I may do that in my in one of my next posts. Except I am really behind on a lot of things I want to create:p Thank you, I appreciate it ^_^

You, sir, are awesome. Congrats on all your well-deserved success!

Thank you for confirming my awesomeness (did that sounds narcissistic? :p)! I really do appreciate the support, Many time were I almost quit steemit and writing but now I feel the momentum^_^

Yeah I understand that feeling all too well! I'm in a little bit of a slump now too, mostly because real life is kicking my ass at the moment. But I know I'll get back on the horse soon enough!

Ahhh I guess we all experience it at some time or another. Sorry to hear that. It is true what you say, this hard moment in your life will only help you expand for the next moment. It will be a building block of experience & knowledge, just like how it is on the block chain; Every block is important ^_^

Just found this now via @papa-pepper

I cannot enter due to my injuries WRT a car running me over and cannot hardly do anything anymore let alone get out and find a trampoline and live alone so nobody to take this picture even if I could.

Great milestones man, good for you, I passed some this last week myself. I could use grocery money LOL, that steem would come in handy.

Like Karen said in your post here, I am bouncing in my head, just not much I can do these days. I am struggling and I told papa the same thing a couple times.

Congrats again buddy! Thumbs Up!

Awesome!

Oh man, I am so sorry for your accident! Hey, it ok. We all have different lesson and expansion through out our life. Some can be really hard ones and other easy. Be each one of those things makes us a greater person than we were before that event!

I appreciate it! Yeah congrats on your 61 rep! Same as me. I will make a contest in the future that does not involve a physical activity!

Hey bounce away my friend! That bouncing in your head is were the creativity comes from ^_^ We here at steemit are here for you!

Thanks again, I really appreciate the support!

I know you appreciate the support on here, you really seem sincere, I noticed that awhile back. I appreciate you.

Yeah I do and that is because I am sincere! Good eye to spot that, thanks ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37