Cool Steemit Logos for FREE [PART 1.]

in #art8 years ago

I've created/modified some Steemit logos, feel free to use them in any way you wish without any restrictions, however I would appreciate very much if you could link back to this article or my user page:

  • On Steemit: just credit me with Source: @profitgenerator it will link to my user page
  • On a Website: https://steemit.com/@profitgenerator or link to this post


Light Steem


light steem.png


Dot Steem


dot steem.png


Fractal Steem


fractal steem.png


Heat Steem


heat steem.png


Party Steem


party steem.png


Whirl Steem


whirl steem.png


Mosaic Steem


mosaic steem.png


Upvote, ReSteem & button.png

Sort:  

Upvoted and followed.

Thanks, more will come, I have made more than 200 logos, but i dont want to put more than 8-9 in an article because it slows down this page, so it will be a long series.

upvoted and resteemed!

This is awesome gonna add to my front cover pictures of my blogs. upvoted and followed ^_^

That is cool, go and promote Steemit ,good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65343.70
ETH 3384.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18