Open Mic week 11 "In my Life" Cover by The Beatles

in #openmic8 years ago (edited)

"In my Life" by The Beatles


Playing guitar and singing the cover song "In My Life" by The Beatles! Hope you enjoy! This is my last second entry into open mic week 11 5 mins before the deadline today! Gotta post this now, don't have much time left :p

Sort:  

Awesome song choice ! Good luck !🎸🎶🎼🎵🎸lol just noticed im 29 days late !

Thanks, It is a very beautiful song. You commented just in time, I am actually surprised that you found the post in the first place ^_^

Your welcome ! I do follow you , but I may have been comenting on a different post when I seen it ! Or I seen it in steemit chat , haha ! Steem on !😊👍

Thanks, I appreciate it.

Thanks, Very beautiful song!

Your version is gold ^.^

Thank you, I appreciate the kind words of comparing my cover song to something that is very valuable to the majority of people ^_^

Dude is there anything you CAN'T do LOL.

You are multi talented, to say the least. Nice work buddy!

haha, yes there are a few things I can't do..... I can't play drums; But I do know how to create a beat using my computer :p

Thank you, for the compliments. If you are amazed by this then just wait, I have a few more thing I can do up my sleeves ^_^

One of my all time favorite Beatles songs. <3 <3 <3

now... you need to get rid of one of your tags. Stick with 4 until further notice. I believe @timcliff wrote a post about it. There was a glitch in the last hardfork so if you use all 5 tags then only the first one will show up.

Awesome, glad I was able to play it and that you heard it ^_^

Thank you for the reminder @merej99. I actually heard about it but I forgot again O_O Yes @timcliff wrote about it after @jacobcards noticed it and pointed it out! It so weird how bugs like that happen. It is also interesting how closely computers mimic the human body & mind!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.52 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 19 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Yay! My post is undervalued, that makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside :p

Great post vote and resteemed.
Gran post te voto y te hago resteemed
Follow me please:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@germanaure/hello-steemians-introduceyourself

Thank, you I appreciate it! Just commented and upvoted your introduction ^_^

Nice cover, you really brought it to life in your own vibes. I enjoyed it all the way through. Your bass toned voice has a subtle warmth that compliments the guitar quite well. Thanks for entering the open mic again. Upvoted

Thanks, I appreciate it! Yeah it is a good song, it has a strong vibration of its own. Thanks, That is the natural sound of my voice, I want to practice more singing too. I plan on entering all of the Open Mic contest from now on!

You're welcome. And great, that gives us all more content to enjoy. Looking forward to it.

Indeed, I completely agree! I love supporting each others projects, I just wish I had more time for curating. I think I need to learn how to type properly to become a faster writer.

Yeah, I also wish the same, i curate every chance I get and still it's not enough, especially when I'm a minnow lol. But yeah, try youtube searching some typing skill improvement lessons, it'll help you memorize the keyboard like right now I'm currently typing without looking, because it's all based off of muscle memory which allows me to not think so much and effortlessly type on auto-pilot mode. It's the same with anything we program our muscles to do, whether it's singing, or guitar strumming, or playing piano. Practice it diligently, and you will get better at it. Good luck!

Me too, Yeah it is difficult to read everything, there is so much good stuff; Think how the whales must feel, when everyone is depending on them to curate!

Yeah that is a good idea, I really want to learn how to type properly for that reason. To have muscle memory auto-pilot typing would be amazing!

Very true, I remember when I first start playing guitar and singing at the same time. I had so much trouble trouble continuing strumming and singing. I would constantly stop doing one of them to do the other one well! Thanks I appreciate the tip and motivation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65