The peaceful meditation of the didgeridoosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life8 years ago

The infinite sound of the didgeridoo


Playing the didgeridoo for me is a relaxing focused meditation for me. Through the art of circular breathing I balance my breath and my mind.

With every inhale I create sound, with every exhale I create sound! This is a continues motion of perfectly balanced opposites, fluctuating perfectly in sync with each other!

This video was recorded on a peaceful day when I wanted to be connected to technology while feeling the fresh air of nature! On break from steeming on steemit, I decide to play some didgeridoo for some downtime!


Thanks for viewing my post!

ballinconscious6dfee.png

small-power-up50fe5.png

Follow Me

Steemit @ballinconscious

https://www.facebook.com/BallinConscious

https://twitter.com/BallinConscious

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCV6XR9jzUF_4yxuepD0PBPg

https://soundcloud.com/ballinconscious

https://steemit.chat Username: Ballinconscious


Image Sources:
All images by @ballinconscious

Sort:  

Simply divine.
Did your cat take the video? Lol

Indeed! No i don't have a cat :p Video just happened to be positioned "artistically" in the sideways direction :p

Steemit.... Where meditation pays out!

Haha that is a good steemit Meme. Yeah this meditation post has been very calming and rewarding ;)

Very cool man, I have always wanted to learn to play the didgeridoo, I have never taken the time tho.

It's definitely an art! Really all the fun start to come once circular breathing is learned. I would highly recommend buying one and starting to learn!

Thats awesome ! Thanks so much for shareing ! Did you see my MEME yet that entered in Papa-peppers contest ! Lol ! Check it out , and keep steeming on ! 👍😉🎼🎶🎵♩

Your welcome, always happy to share myself and what I create! No I haven't actually, I only quickly scanned through them. Been very busy trading cryptos on Poloniex! I will check out you steem meme soon, Always will keep steeming ^_^

Ok thanks for replying back and good luck with your tradeing ! Life gets busy at times ! For me as well ! Keep playing its very cool ! ♩🎵🎶🎼

Your welcome, always will reply if i see it or have the time ^_^ Thanks, Trying hard to learn all the ins and outs as quickly as possible! I always do play it cool :p

Glad to hear it and thanks for replying back , im the same way ! Sometimes im just to busy , and get to it when i can ! Lol ! 🎼✌👍🎼

Any time :) Yeah I have been so busy today, soooo many project to catch up on.

Thanks, I find it very awesome too ^_^

Thanks, I will be making more didgeridoo videos in the future!

i thought i recognise the thing. had to google "didgeridoo" to be sure. yes, same thing i seen before. ;-)

Yeah, It is one of the oldest instruments in the world! Haha google almost always holds the answers. Many people misinterpret them at first to be walking or rain sticks :p

Hi there ;) That was really cool, I have never heard of a didgeridoo so I learned something new today and it's only six a.m.! A perfect time to listen to it as it happens, I can only do music before coffee if it's peaceful :) I happened upon a couple of your comments while I was checking out blogs and I love how positive and encouraging you are. Which is why I am here checking you out, and will be checking you out much more often now that I'll be following you, haha!

Awesome, I love providing new experiences for people. The didgeridoo is a very soothing, infinite, and peacful sound for me, so I am glad that it was able to have the same effect for you. I appreciate you compliment! I like to create the energy that I myself would like to receive, so therefore it is only logical for me to being positive and encouraging! I appreciate you upvoting & following me. I will continue to do my best to create high quality content^_^

I am of the same mind. Make the world great one smile, hug, and kind word at a time :) This community is extremely special, I've met so many incredible and genuine people in just the past eleven days I've been here. I was never a huge fan of social media, but this is something different. It has substance that all of the other sites lack...either that or I am just gravitating toward people who resonate love, haha :) I've no doubt you will continue making high quality content.

Yep, Exactly. It is indeed an amazing community! Yeah, I never fit into to social media completely either! Yeah I feel that substance too! Also it is very exciting and revolutionary to be a part of the blockchain and developing a censor free social media! Agreed, I care about what I create!

I'm very glad to have met/discovered you :)

Glad to have met you too!

Oh yes, I am currently encouraging my brother to join us. He's a talented musician who also resonates love and positivity. I've posted a couple of his originals on my page, I think you might like:
https://steemit.com/openmic/@dreemit/make-a-stand-even-if-you-re-standing-all-alone
https://steemit.com/funny/@dreemit/lazy-day-blues
If you get a chance.

Awesome, I am a musician too! Great I will check them out!

Thank you! He just recorded his first album in the spring, it's very exciting! He's been playing guitar since he was a kid and picked up the harmonica along the way, but he just started writing his own music about eighteen months ago. He does a mean cover, but he really flourished once he realized he could also write great lyrics. He's also one of the greatest guys you'll ever meet ;) I guess you can't tell that I adore him, haha!

Awesome , I would also like to record my music albumn soon too! Yeah I play guitar, piano, and didgeridoo! Been playing guitar since I was 16. I also have been a singer-song writer for multiple years. Just haven't mastered advertising myself and am only now just starting! It's good to give support to your family!

peace out bro..

Peace in bro.. ^_^

Ha, we used up two reply threads, I had to come back up here. I'm about to do a little surfing through your page. I'd love to hear any music you have :)

Haha, yeah it is a silly feature to limit it like that but I guess it has its purpose. Cool, feel free to surf. Yeah I haven't really posted any of my music but by your request @ballinconscious will be posting some music tomorrow! Either it will be an original or cover song..... haven't decided yet!

Awesome! Look forward to it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72