Open mic week 16- Go with the flow coversteemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic8 years ago (edited)

Last second entry (again) to open mic. Decided to go outside to record on the beautiful sunny day, didn't expect the wind to be so strong though. The song that I am playing is Go with the flow by Queens of the stone age!

Sort:  

Fashionably late like me, and @anarchysalis. Thanks for joining us in another week of Open Mic Night. Really liked your guitar playing, it was a good cover choice. Going with the flow is a lifestyle I am totally in line with, less stress and resistance. Although it all depends on the situation of course, but when it comes to relationships, it should definitely be a flow of free pouring love, caring and giving. Best of luck to your entry. Upvoted

Yep, exactly like both of you indeed; I might have push slightly past fashionable though:p Always happy to join! I agree, Whatever the tides move I shall move with them. Yeah, that which we give we shall receive. Thank you, I appreciate your support!

You are most welcome, always glad to give it when I can, finally caught up with all my replies, how great and relieving this feeling is! I simply couldn't handle fame for this fact alone, trying to connect and reply to everyone is very time consuming, but with a manageable number, it is very rewarding indeed on both ends. Steemit is such a great community, steem on!

Yeah, I feel the same way, especially with the replies! Sometimes it feels like there is an infinite amount :p I think we people become famous they find other ways of dealing with it. Don't limit yourself to mental restriction because you might have the possibility of receiving that gift!

But I do agree, at a certain point, one can only respond to so many people. Yeah steemit is amazing. Still just the beginning too, steem on indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72