Ballinconscious Turns 100 (followers that is)-Monthly Recap: My Steemit Content OverviewsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ballinconscious8 years ago (edited)


FireShotScreenCapture020-BallinconsciousSteemit-steemit_com_ballinconsciousb7824.png

Wow, I'm already 100 years old, time has passed by quick!

It's been two months on steemit since Ive joined now, I've learned so much along the way.

Since I joined I've expressed myself in ways that I didn't even know I was capable of.

Thank you to my 100 follower who read my blogs posts and follow all that I create!

There are four different types of posts that I've made here on steemit

  • Poetry/Poems
  • Introspection of Thyself
  • Steemit Related Posts
  • Self Help/how to

There are also some miscellaneous posts that I am not including like introduceyourself or small posts that don't go into these categories.

Here is the list of all the different categories and their posts:

1) Poetry / Poems


These posts are all original poems that I wrote that have a deep expression of myself.

The Guardians of Wealth

Professional Arrogance

The light within the darkness [part 1]

My love will stay beyond this time

The light within the darkness [part 2]

The-Earth-Still-Grows

The light within the darkness [part 3]

Having the strength to move

Heart growing cold with burning desire

2) Introspection of Thyself


We experience ourselves in the past present and future based off of comparisons we make with others

Does using a monetary system that often sacrifices time crush innovation

5 ways that we let our possessions completely control our life

If you had full abundance of everything you could ever need, How would you act differently from how you are now?

3) Steemit Related posts


blockchains creates honesty this is why i officially love steemit

Like vs upvote looking back on my online experiences with social media

My top 5 features I want added to steemit

Results on donations I made to steemit groups that help the community

my steemit 2 months anniversary and the top 5 things I've learned since I joined

4) How To


How to overcome your weaknesses by strengthening the body and mind

Tips and tricks on how to retrieve your writing that you accidentally deleted

The art of rock stacking

What I plan to create in the future on steemit

I have loved my time I've spent here on steemit with all of you. I appreciate you all!

I plan on sharing even more of myself with you and what I create in the future.

Here are a few of the new things that I will be sharing with you in the near future:

  • My Music: I am Singer-Songwriter who plays Guitar, Piano, Didgeridoo, and much more musical creations!
  • Video games: I have loved playing video games through out my life and I will share with you some of my favorites.
  • Origami: I love origami! I will share with you my creations and teach you how to make them yourself.
  • How To: I will be sharing my knowledge with you more by doing How Tos and tutorials on all things that I know.
  • My Personal Life: I have been a little camera shy but this community is so amazing that I've been inspired to share my self and all that I am.

I look forward to seeing all of us here on steemit expanding, growing and thriving together even more in the future. Steem on!


If you like all the content I create then please upvote, resteem & follow my blog @ballinconscious, Thanks!

ballinconscious6dfee.png


Image Source:
(1)-(2)-(3)-(4)-(5)-(6)

Sort:  

Congrats ! upvoted and resteemd!

Thanks, I appreciate that.

Dude awesome post and happy to be following! #namaste

Thank you. I appreciate you following me. #Almonds

Mind-blowing how quickly you're progressing! Keep up the great work!

Thank you, I appreciate the compliment. I don't think I'm progressing super fast but I think i am doing pretty well for just learning the system. i will indeed continue o do so, making great content time ,steem on.

Thanks, I'm pretty happy and I feel a lot more wise ^_^

Congrats!! I love this recap idea. For those of us who found you more recently it provides a great way to go back and peruse old posts based upon the titles/links you listed. Then I love how you summarize the categories
About which you've written. Did you consciously, when going into this, Choose those categories, or just looking back you see them now? (I'd suspect the later, but just curious.) great post, and cheers to many more!

Thanks, Yeah me too. Felt it would help organize all my stuff in one post. Yes, That was exactly my thinking, make it easier for everyone who finds me. I'm quite a lurker at heart so I know how hard it is to scroll through all those pages just to find someones past content.

Yeah, I basically looked at all my post I've created in these two months and decided how to categorize each of them, so definitely the latter. First month I was not really active but this last month my activity has spiked to a new high. Thank you for your feedback, I appreciate it ^_^

Congratulations on your milestones! I'm kind of surprised that I haven't followed you before today! Well, I fixed that and happy to report that I am follower # 103 :)

Thank you, slow and steady is my pace:p Ha yeah I actually have the same response for you too; I seen you around a lot here, including @papa-pepper red hot chili pepper challenge. Yay, Thanks for following me I followed you back and now I am number #375 ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61