Daily Didge #1 - Breathing is my meditationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #digeridoo7 years ago

As I Inhale I receive the gift of nature
As I Exhale I give my gift back to nature

As I receive I become one with nature
As I release nature becomes one with me

This is how I become one with my environment, earth and universe that surrounds me!

This is my meditation of breath while I am playing the didgeridoo!

Sort:  

Please keep breathing :)

I will gladly do so, would be difficult not to ^_^

That's good would hate for you to stop :)

Well no need to worry about that :p

That's good to hear :)

Right! gonna try to make it stay that way too!

Thanks, I appreciate it!

I have to ask... where would a person go (in the United States) to buy a didgeridoo?

Mmm good question, well I bought mine on etsy and craigslist! honestly I don't really know where to buy them. I know that @quinneaker at the @gardenofedan makes and sells them. Maybe there? I think he might be selling them on peerhub!

Ok. It is such a unique item. I can't say I have ever come across one anywhere, except on TV and Steemit!

Yeah it really is. Ironically it is one of the oldest instruments in the world! Yeah, well I will be posting my digeridoo practices daily here. ^_^

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.30 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 24 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you for seeing my true value :,)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99