STEEMSTOCK 2017!!! A quick announcement

in #steemstock7 years ago

Just a quick announcement regarding steemstock. I have opened a steemstock email. It is [email protected]. If you would like to be added to the steemstock mailing list just shoot a quick email.

FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!

Sort:  

We can now use 5 tags again, so I would recommend adding #music from here on out!

Looking forward to seeing this happen, and I plan on doing a promo post if that's okay.

I was thinking that too... you're even smart online!

Wow, really PP? (lol) J/K I know you two metup at the hangout. %^)

Could you help us out with some suggestions? I would really really appreciate it :-) https://steemit.com/steemstock/@steemstock/steemstock-logo-update

Thanks for the info.! I'll definitely add it. Feel free to post as much as you'd like. :-)

Will do, I've been mentioning it a lot lately, and may do a few posts shortly!

"Steemstock" .... sounds like a music festival. :-)

Thanks friend!!!

You are always welcome.

Normally I am the guy helping with all kinds of stuff like this but you know what I am dealing with, I am sorry I cannot do more.

Hmmmmmmm. I just got an idea. lol

I will email you now, - it may go to your spam, since all my stuff has real estate type info in it.

Just emailed you.

Thanks for your support!!!

Awesome, just emailed you!

Could you help us out with some suggestions? I would really really appreciate it :-) https://steemit.com/steemstock/@steemstock/steemstock-logo-update

Yeah for sure would love to help out, thanks for asking!

Good luck with this project! I hope this will be a great success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57563.20
ETH 3078.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41