Surprise in the mail from @dylanhobalart- #Loveiskey!

in #life8 years ago (edited)

I wasn't expecting a package today, I wonder who this is from?

Aaahh, it's from my good friend from Canada @dylanhobalart!

@dylanhobalart is one of the first people I connected with on steemit! He is an amazing surrealist metal artist who has a wide range of many different skills! He hosted a contest on one of his posts a long time ago with the prize of A steemit T--shirt and a steemit sign, that I won!

Now I am blessed with another gift from him, It says "#Loveiskey" on the box, I wonder what could be inside!

He drew a heart on the box too! Just like last time I received a package from him! I think I am starting to see a pattern!


Oops, I didn't see this warning until just now, I hope I didn't shake it around to much! What if I broke it :(

Wow, lots of air bags to keep the item protected!

There is a note inside with a message on it!

Wow, what a beautiful heart shaped sculpture!

The (he)art takes different shapes with every perspective!


If the heart is flipped upside down, it becomes a key hole!

It all makes sense now, "love is the key=loveiskey"!

After looking through @dylanhobalart's blog, I learned that my (he)art is a miniature version of a grand heart sculpture


Check out more of @dylanhobalart's artwork and creations on facebook or you can check out his blog here on steemit !


Thank you @dylanhobalart for this beautiful piece of heart! Your gifts of art have been a great inspiration to me. I completely agree with you, #Loveiskey!


Thanks for viewing my post!

ballinconscious6dfee.png

Follow Me

Steemit @ballinconscious

facebook.com/BallinConscious

twitter.com/BallinConscious

Youtube/BallinConscious

soundcloud.com/BallinConscious

Contact Me

[email protected]

https://steemit.chat Username: Ballinconscious


Image Sources:
All image taken and owned by @ballinconscious & @dylanhobalart

Sort:  


Great post, this is why I love to make art, thank you @ballinconscious. Got your address now and I hope to keep you guessing. So glad we meet on steemit. Knowthing beats a to the heart comment on steemit. But what a good time to show some of the gif. Files I have been making in the last 2 days.


#LoveisKey

Thank you, Happy that you enjoyed it! HAha yeah you free to surprise me anytime:p I am too, steemit is definitely my favorite social media!

Yeah your GIFs are so awesome, did you make them both? You got even more tricks up your sleeve than I even knew! Thank again for all the kind gift and present rewards that you have given me <3

Yes, made these gif. Files the other day, glad you like them. And you are most welcome!

Wow awesome! They are cool. ^_^ I have the piece of (He)art set up above the piano!

Very beautiful art @dylanhobalart <3
Great post @ballinconscious!

STEEM ON!

Thanks, you I completely agree, very beautiful indeed!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 31. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.26 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 31 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Aaaawwww thanks, You bring a tear to my eyes ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14