Rules of Steemit & Fight Club memes (Orginal Memes)

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

The Rules Of Steemit


1st RULE: You always talk about STEEMIT.

2nd RULE: You always talk about STEEMIT.

3rd RULE: If someone says "stop" or mute , then the conversation is over. They need to be left alone!

4th RULE: Everyone should join steemit.

5th RULE: One post at a time.

6th RULE: No clothes needed to log in.

7th RULE: A steemer will steem for as long as they need to.

8th RULE: If this is your first night at STEEMIT, you Should post an Introduceyourself.


Thanks for viewing my post!

ballinconscious6dfee.png

Follow Me

Steemit @ballinconscious

facebook.com/BallinConscious

twitter.com/BallinConscious

Youtube/BallinConscious

soundcloud.com/BallinConscious

Contact Me

[email protected]

https://steemit.chat Username: Ballinconscious


Image Sources:
owned and created by @ballinconscious except this one and this one here!

Sort:  

I agree on rules 1 to 7 but not 8th rule. I would change "HAVE to" -> "SHOULD" :)

I agree with you, changes have been made. We're not "steem club"; We are steemit! More freedom is allowed here that that ^_^

Hee hee :)

I wanted to photo shop the words steemit onto the soap but it would be too difficult with my current skills!

This is friggin' awesome. LOL
Thank goodness for Rule 6. I generally wear clothes but the bra is always optional when I "Steemit like I mean it" quoted lyrics by @papa-pepper

Haha thanks, I thought it was a good idea!

Yeah right! Sometimes I actually log on to steemit without wearing any clothes! ^_^ Haha, which song were those lyrics from?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66233.88
ETH 3561.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14