You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing Challenge 6 : My Future Self

in #artguildph6 years ago

@christianyocte, I had know idea till now that you had participated in this contest, wow what a beautiful picture and post. Your the sweetest you know? My husband posted a picture of Maya our granddaughter holding his thumb on this post. His username is @sighmanjestah, he loves your art to and I talk to him about you and how kind you are. God bless you❣️

Sort:  

Yes... They are very lovely photos of you and your grandchildren. I am more inspired to get married. Hahahh.

Lol 😂, if you are going to be a Grandpa getting married would be a great start 👍.


SDG

Yes. That would be so nice to think about @sighmanjestah

Oh @christianyocte I’ll pray for you that you’ll meet that perfect Christian girl that you will love, and she would love you forever!

God provides.. Hahah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66