Sort:  

vesele velikonočne praznike

Thank you for everything you have done for the community. To show my gratitude, I have voted for you.

IMG_0342.PNG

Thank you for your support!

Wow~ my egg starts cracking and I can't wait to find out what is going to happen next. @arcange and @steemitboard please email me to tell me what's inside this egg because I can't hold it any longer. My refresh key is almost broken.

TakosDiary Easter Egg Surprise Tako's Diary

you post is very nice.thank you steemit board.

Great post! I just learned more about Easter than in 12 years of public school.

Thanks!

Thanks steemit board four your support

Nice one, that talks about Christ resurrection

Egg cracked but will we see continue?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67422.69
ETH 3492.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70