One photo every day: New family member (329/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago (edited)

Meet Ninnu!

20180520_181230.jpg
Um... Hello?

Ninnu (Antonina) is a Russian Tsvetnaya Bolonka. She is shy but friendly, and very cute!

We bought her from a breeder in Pedersören i Pietarsaari.

:)



[Previous post: Enjoying a traditional delicacy in Kaustinen]


Previously in 365, One photo every day:

Sort:  

You mean Tsvetnaya Bolonka? :D
Well... hello Ninnu, how are you doin, looking fine!!

Thanks, I'll fix it. :)

I hope everyone also appreciated the cool green shoes.
I can't just sit and not pay attention to a pair of cool sneakers!

Hi gamer. Haven't seen that breed before. Googled it and said Russian lapdog lol.

I don't know but even before I read the breed's name I thought this dog looks Russian.. maybe because the fur around the nose looks like a big moustache and the bright colour of the eyes.. Cute dogge though! :P

Greetings from Venezuela little Antonina!!!... Her name is almost like my daughter.

She is so lovely @gamer00 and cool hairstyle. Welcome Antonina, actually dogs are the best companions to go jogging.

bolonka dog a rare breed of the Bichon lets welcome to Ninnu 😍😍😘😘 so cute

She is a cute looking dog. I'm not a huge fan of dogs but I must say that seeing her made me smile. There is something about her eyes that reminds me of Leo. The two will probably get along great! :D

Ah man that's cute. I'm sure she is going to have a really good home and get spoiled a lot.

How beautiful, Ninnu is officially a member of my friend's family @gamer00, children will surely love her

This is a suitable dog breed for kids. It is also very friendly toward other pets and friendly toward strangers. These little dogs, need a daily walk. Play will take care of a lot of their exercise needs, however, as with all breeds, play will not fulfill their primal instinct to walk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45