One photo every day: Another sunset (326/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago (edited)

I have to apologize, for I had no time today for taking photos with my DSLR. I had to settle with a sunset, because it was nice.

20180517_213946.jpg
It's a bit different to the previous ones though. ;)

This day just flew by having so much things to do and a lot of driving around too.

Before I went to the gym I had to buy a water bottle, and I wanted a pair of shoes for the gym, so I visited this store:

20180517_095606.jpg

Turned out all the indoor sports shoes were either overpriced, or ugly as hell. I decided not to buy them, yet.

Then after doing all kinds of upper body workouts @omsoc had adviced me (my right elbow shoulder seems to give up still, I wonder if there's still a muscle stuck or something) and taken a shower (it's pretty sweaty here with all this warmth), I headed home to pick up Vera. (I thought I wrote shoulder there, but evidently I had miswritten after all).

We went to buy a bunch of dog accessories; a water cup, leash, a pet fencing, a dog carrier and a pet sofa, and a door mat to our lobby. Then we fetched Leo and Miro from school, and went to another pet shop to buy a tiny harness, and a feeder cup.

After getting home I cleaned up the car and filled her up for our trip to in-laws tomorrow, and to the dog breeder on sunday. (I promise I'll put out some photos when we are back.)

On tomorrow, I'll be doing the leg workouts in the morning, and then I'll need to vacuum the car, hopefully change into summer tyres (still haven't had time to change), and then build the fence.

That's about it. I guess I blurted everything out and now I am parched. I need a drink, because it's so very hot here. Our apartment heats up like a sauna just before nightfall and I just know it'll be impossible to sleep.

Later guys!



Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: test shot #3, #4]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 
 
 
 

Yet another pink building! ––– Engel-makasiini (319/365)
Common wood pigeon :: Sepelkyyhky (Columba palumbus) --- Vintage lens photography (320/365)
Sunset with a sub par phonecam. (321/365)
Sunrise on Mothers' Day (322/365)
Sepelkyyhkyn lentoonlähtö :: Common wood pigeon take-off (323/365)
Västäräkki :: White wagtail (Motacilla alba) (324/365)
Dusk at Vesijärvi (325/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

@gamer00,
That sunset amazing as always! Did you brought a dog? Willing to see your next photography soon!

Cheers~

you got busy life, but you got camera or phone camera on fantastic scenery all the times. impressive photography @gamer00

@resteemia

I agree with you! Most of the indoor sport shoes are really ugly! It's hard to find something nice! :D

Hello @ gamer00, I hope you are well this day 325. :) Very nice sunset, I think the silhouette of a volcano this photo. haha to rest your elbow. good night

I miswrote, should've said shoulder but put elbow instead. I must be tired.

What a beautiful photo is ... Do not try harder than you should in the gymnasium. Kisses

beautiful photographs sir and wish you all the best for all your upcoming plans ❤️❤️

Nice photograph of the sunset. Like how the tops of the trees stand out against the setting sun. Busy day. Muscle should ease hopefully.

Wait, what happened, did I lost something? are going to get a puppy?

I can not with so much HAHAHAHAHAHAHA laugh! "FEOS LIKE HELL" was an expression that had not read for centuries, although perhaps it is something interpretive for me ..... It really is a nice to linger between clouds, it really is not so bad, as for the other photo .. .. ugggg. It looks like a deserted store. No reason you did not buy.

Being a great husband and dad is so hard. So much stuff to do.
And also your photo hobbie and gym... Jesus!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67