One photo every day: A bunny at a domestic animal farm (328/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago (edited)

Hi!


"This is agent Black, agent Black calling, I detect a suspicious fellow pointing a black tube at me! Permission to engage?"

We visited another domestic animal farm today. This time it was Ysitien Lemmikki, a farm that was in Jyväskylä, in Central Finland. They also have many animals. I can't process all the photos today, as my laptop is somewhat slow and we have an early wake tomorrow morning. We are going to drive some 240 kilometers to North-West to Pietarsaari.

I'll send you photos of the trip via my smartphone. I'm also hoping to get something with my DSLR.

Oh, and I might be posting some of those animal farm photos I had edited on Thursday before our trip here to visit Vera's parents. A bit later... I hope I can get to them by tomorrow, but maybe on Monday the latest.

See you again, tomorrow! :)



Public OPED Project Announcement:

One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join us on our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: One photo every day: on the road (327/365)]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:

Sort:  

Animal farm. Was it run by humans or pigs?

It had a lot of pigs that's for sure. ;)

That was a funny question

It was an allusion to a very famous piece of literature. Can you guess what it is?

I actually have no idea

Animal Farm by George Orwell. That's the name of the book. It is an allegorical novel about the communist revolution in Russia in 1917. The story is set on a farm run by a farmer exploiting the animals. The animals revolt led by the pigs. After that, the pigs run the show and it's a real nightmare.

Check out the wikipedia article.

Sure friend. I hope you can rest.
One question the leg exercises did not affect your trip?
An anecdote to see that rabbit reminded me of my time as a boy I saw a lot of comics Bugs Bunny was the first thing I thought "What's Up Doc?"

Shhh. Be vewy vewy quiet, is a pretty wabbits :) @gamer00, spring has already begun, the bunny has to be in the shade to protect himself from the heat.

Foood, I have a pepper here and some salt! We are almost ready to cook!
I hope you're not vegetarian!? :)))

Pics looks not clear becoz of shadow .

Cute and calm bunny rabbit, shading himself from the sun. Quality and nice photo @gamer00

wow thats really amazing photography

very cute rabbit... i have a black and a white rabbit... :)

i love rabbit most
thats really so cute
its amazing@gamer00

great work man i very like it

Do you always comment like this?

and you also comment and behave that type and downvote is your #duty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44