One photo every day: on the road (327/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago (edited)

20180518_175917_1.jpg

Shot this while on the way to in-laws. I took some barbeque shots in the evening but never got to the editing part for all the chatting with Vera's mom. I'll try to post them tomorrow after waking up.

It's now 3:30am and I'm very exhausted not to talk about how inebriated I'm now after being served so much beer. (And I rarely drink anyway.)

But, good night anyway!

P.S. I didn't crash while taking the photo.;)



Public OPED Project Announcement:

One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join us on our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: One photo every day: Another sunset (326/365)]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:




















Common wood pigeon :: Sepelkyyhky (Columba palumbus) --- Vintage lens photography (320/365)
Sunset with a sub par phonecam. (321/365)
Sunrise on Mothers' Day (322/365)
Sepelkyyhkyn lentoonlähtö :: Common wood pigeon take-off (323/365)
Västäräkki :: White wagtail (Motacilla alba) (324/365)
Dusk at Vesijärvi (325/365) Another sunset (326/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

@gamer00,
Seriously 3.30am? I think you must sleep now! We can talk about the travel later! Good morning :D
(I like this photography)

Cheers~

Where were you going? From Lahti to...?

The answer is in the text.

I must be blind but I still don't see it. It only says in-laws. I meant the exact location.

Maybe he doesn't want to say the exact location.

Great photo i think you need to drink more often...

Why do I try to find UFOs on the picture!?
Probably it's a habit when I look in the blue sky :(

Lovely view, makes me long for a lot of petrol money and a really good motorbike. I'd spend the weekend riding around checking out little eateries. Never mind, it wasn't my trip, hope you had a good time and glad you didn't crash. How much beer did you drink, bet it wasn't enough hahahahaha. Hanging today?

Hello friend, how serene that looks that way. It shows that you had a great time and enjoyed your day. Some good beers between family and good friends is never too easy to relax and take away your pressure from day to day.

Rest my brother! some cervesas fall well due to the heat that makes here haha ​​from time to time have a drink with the family is good

Those clouds make me remember when I was a child I played with my younger sister, to look for shapes from the clouds, I think many children play it, when I was traveling with my daughters in the car, I played it too.
That blue sky I love, Today I wrote a poem and publish it to my wife just with that color. The title of the poem is: I love you but in Blue

@gamer00 - Sir it's a sunny weather & beautiful sky... A good day to drive... But Sir taking photography while driving is not a good idea... Safety 1st...

+W+

Who knows me knows that I love to travel and photography.
If you enter my profile, you will realize that!
This photo I like because it reminds me of the road to the beaches of Tucacas in Venezuela.
For me they are some of the best beaches I know.

  • Excellent photography !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44