One photo every day: Miro (347/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago (edited)

Hi!

We were out walking Ninnu, and I got this opportunity to get a photo of Miro.


Whatever I told him to say, must have been a mouthful. ;)

Camera
body:
Lens:
Aperture:
Exposure:
ISO
Canon EOS 550D
Sigma ART 50 mm ƒ/1.4
ƒ/1.4
1/1250
Dual-ISO 100+200

I got some other photos today, but I'll be uploading them tonight. I want to go to the gym first. I just don't have too much time right now because it's already 2pm and I have to take Leo to his piano studies at four o'clock. It's the last one before Summer break. I guess I could go to the gym afterwards, too but that may prove a bit of hassle.

Anyway I must go now. See you later alligator!



Public OPED Project Announcement:

One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: One photo every day: Chili (346/365)]


Previously in 365, One photo every day:












Explosive flower power (340/365)
More flowers (341/365)
Dandelion (lat. Taraxacum) seedball (342/365)
I'm taking a day off Steem, so here's Ninnu (343/365)
Nature, walking with Ninnu (344/365)
Mother 1953-2013 (345/365)
Chili (346/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

What a wonderful photo he look so happy

It is 12 noon in my country now, two hour different from your area.
Nice shot by the way.

MassAllah!
he is looking so cute and standing tall!
P.S Caps lock is off :p

P.S Caps lock is off :p

Hehe, very good! :)

I'm a good student sir :p

You still have some capital letters 😛

hahaha but not all :p

A very cute baby! The pose is very well made. What was he saying?

I'm not sure, I wanted to surprise him so I didn't tell him to "say cheese" (or its equivalent in Finnish) but something entirely different, and I must have forgotten what the word was. ;)

Okay you can ask him when are back from gym! :P

The kid is looking Beautiful and full of determination.

If he was been holding Ninnu, it would be amazing! Still he is looking very lovely and adorable!

@gamer00,
Wow he is so handsome! Like this father! What did you mean by Alligator? :O

Cheers~

It's a "common" phrase used in English. It's mostly used in an unironic way though

Thanks! :)

Alligator? Ah... because it rhymes.

Such a nice photo! He looks like the happiest kid! :o)

@gamer00 - Sir Miro is very cute in this photography & the background is nicely suited to the photography too Sir... <3

+W+

Great !!!, @ gamer00 you must be a proud father. That shows my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80