One photo every day: Nature, walking with Ninnu (344/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago (edited)


Hello!

This is the scene of what we see every day when we walk Ninnu. :)

20180604_181813.jpg

You can see here a short video of Ninnu running in the grass.

I'm sorry that I haven't replied or voted anyone's comments lately, but I've been pre-occupied with family stuff, gym, and walking the dog. I hope I can soon participate more on the Steem side of life.

But for now, see ya!

I guess the link for the video will be placed below. (Ooh, I hope this post will come out right.)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

[Previous post: Mountain ash flowers]


Previously in 365, One photo every day:












Someone wanted to pose for my camera... (337/365)
Naakka :: Jackdaw (Corvus monedula) (338/365)
Naurulokki :: Black headed gull (339/365)
Explosive flower power (340/365)
More flowers (341/365)
Dandelion (lat. Taraxacum) seedball (342/365)
I'm taking a day off Steem, so here's Ninnu (343/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

I hope I can soon participate more on the Steem side of life.

I like this description. There is actually a steem side of life truly. It is fun, interactive and demanding as well.

@gamer00,
Haha that would be a nice short video! I like this photography! That scenery looks like a fairy dream! Amazing photography Jaro!

Cheers~

Your dog is a total cutie pie!
Is he actually trying to hunt like a cheetah, when he gets on his haunches?
:D

I guess she tried to hunt my smartphone in the end. ;)

Hello friend, it is more than enough with what you do so far :) since all this takes a lot of time out of our daily lives. With the passing of time we are distributing our time better since for everything there a little

Sweet Ninnu ....nice video.... I think you had a great time with Ninnu ... carry on your gym ... and be happy and healthy and fit ...

Hello Jaro, I do not know if you happen to me, but the love of dogs is unique and very sincere, only to see the eyes of your beautiful dog is seen through this photo. it only takes me to remember the one who, for more than 20 years, was my best friend. Lucky was his name. Really dogs are best friends.

She is so little but running so fast! At some points, she hops like a bunny :-)

(BTW-I just happened to find out that you've delegated some SP to me..I have no idea what it means, but I appreciated very much)! I am still as lost as when I first landed here..Again, thank you!

It must have been a while ago. I recall I made some delegations under last Christmas when my project got to the half year mark. You are welcome!

how cute she is😍😍😘😘 she put a lot of smile on my face how much enjoying she is 😍😍😘😘

Hi gamer. I can see Ninnu is very playful and full of energy. Will Ninnu get any bigger or is that it lol.

She'll grow a bit yes, but she'll stay a small dog. :)

haha with @omsoc and Ninnu in your corner you are going to be in super shape, nice place to take a walk for sure. Best luck @gamer00

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85