One photo every day: I'm taking a day off Steem, so here's Ninnu (343/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago (edited)

I thought today would be nice for taking new photos and some lower body workouts, but then I found this cool Korean TV-series on our national tv streaming service.

I've been binge watching it since noon, and I think I'm going to the gym a bit later today.

20180603_142638.jpg

I'll let this mobile shot of Ninnu be today's OPED shot for now. If I decide to take other photos I'll probably post them later.

Day off, here I come! ;D



[Previous post: One photo every day: Dandelion (lat. Taraxacum) seedball (342/365)]


Previously in 365, One photo every day:












Little thrush gone astray from its nest (336/365)
Someone wanted to pose for my camera... (337/365)
Naakka :: Jackdaw (Corvus monedula) (338/365)
Naurulokki :: Black headed gull (339/365)
Explosive flower power (340/365)
More flowers (341/365)
Dandelion (lat. Taraxacum) seedball (342/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

Wow its looking very beautiful in green plants , its color is very beautiful . Your photography is nice .

I am waiting for your next new update news .

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @gamer00

Keep good work of every time ...

Ninnu taking test in green yard , very pretty

A unique dog breed with a beautiful color hair that blends perfectly with his eyes , nunu looks cute and beautiful . Nice puppy dog

Hey, @gamer00 Very nice photo, maybe more focused and in front you would get a better result. but I think that facing you there was complicated

Wao it's looking very beautiful in green plants, its color is very beautiful your photography style is very amazing @gamer00, I hope you will share more photography like this.
What is the name of this pet @gamer00?

Wow Ninnu you're looking awesome and always like your silky hair , really i like your Ninnu lot, thanks to share.

oh that puppy you said yesterday?
funny ... I want to sit on it .. hahahah

Lol.. sometimes things don't go as we plan... it's always good to chill at home sometimes

It's fun to enjoy. :)

Have fun my friend 👌

So really awesome Ninnu. His hairs, colors and looking nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79