2019-09-28steemCreated with Sketch.

in #j5 years ago

Facebook = Communism | My Life Score = 3.25 out of 5 | September 2016 | Gederk Meme Bomb #2 Uncensored Content Exclusive!!! | Facebook Jail World | Point People Off Facebook | Join My Telegram | Front Door Vacuum. Water jugs recycled. Soup over rice. Mom talked about how she has to pace herself. She had a wonderful first grade teacher. I was watching videos about Kobe Bryant. He was learning about creative writing in high school. Oh, me too, said the nerd within me.

Facebook = Communism

Facebook could be one of the greatest all-time scams out there in this world. Let me tell you why and how Facebook is a scam. Let me explain how Facebook is communism so to speak. Let me paint you a picture of how it all works.

Lego Mark English Resumed

2016-09 - September - Month in Review

12:49 AM - I was still teaching a few different groups but only in District 1 of Saigon from May 2016 until I returned to America in November of 2017, generally speaking. Purio Staff English begun during the third week. Nhu Durga made me an admin of Learning English Together (Facebook Group). Later on, when I asked why I was banned from that group, she said her BF was jealous of me. I was probably telling people to add me and to learn English with me. I was probably posting engaging questions with the goal of starting conversations because that's how people learn English. So, I was asking questions. They may have saw some of that as spam. I was teaching Lego Mark Zuck in 2015. We stopped and then resumed again probably in this month, September of 2016. Bank English - 4M VND/mo. I was at Opera Tea House. Park English. Screenshot pictures. Alex Jones. 9/11. | Rambo Reference. Hillary Clinton Song

2019

01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11 | 12
@rongibsonchannel

My Autobiography

1980 | 1981 | 1982 | 1983 | 1984 | 1985 | 1986 | 1987 | 1988 | 1989
1990 | 1991 | 1992 | 1993 | 1994 | 1995 | 1996 | 1997 | 1998 | 1999
2000 | 2001 | 2002 | 2003 | 2004 | 2005 | 2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009
2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018 | 2019

Contact Me

My Social Networks - Blogspot | Facebook | Frogbook | Minds | Steemit | Telegram | Twitter | YouTube || RSS | Subscriptions | InfoWars | Websites

IWA Sith Nerds Hoods John Owen Lev Sam Joey .jpeg
What are they doing?

2019-09-28 - Saturday

Published - 2019-09-28 - Saturday - 11:59 PM LMS - PDT

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

@OatmealJoey | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @JoeyArnoldVN
Published in September of 2019


Was reviewing September of 2016.


Greta Memes

02:06 AM - That last one with Hitler, very interesting. I love this series of memes relating to these historical trends.


Sleep. Trash. Ate an Orange.


Craig Mason

11:27 AM - Saturday LIVE Goodbye Fake News Edition | "That's Amazing..... BETA!" Jesse Lee Peterson. | Sherlock Holmes Joey.


Recycled plastic water jugs from the blue bin. Patio sweep. Bathroom rugs beat, floor swept. Watched a few minutes of the UN debates on RT. They all talked about a need for world government. 6 hour live stream so far. I went through the 6 hours to look at the different speakers from around the world. But I want freedom, not safety.


Basketball


Kobe Bryant


The Players' Tribune

12:42 PM - Kobe Bryant's Come Up with Darius Miles and QRich | Knuckleheads S2: Ep 1 | The Players' Tribune - Kobe talked about how he started thinking about his After-Basketball Future around the age of 20. He was drafted around the age of 17 into the NBA. I love basketball as well. So, he couldn't legally go to the bar with the rest of the Lakers team at night. So, he started developing a habit similar to how Michael Jordan would train. But beyond that, at twenty, he started working on writing. He even worked on writings raps, poems, etc. Lebron James may have a similar story. They began working on other things when they were not playing basketball. That's forgotten by too many. Most of the time, we don't tell people about this. I didn't think enough about this aspect of life that applies to humans in general.

Valuetainment

01:26 PM - Kobe Bryant Untold Stories with Patrick Bet-David | Kobe said that outside of basketball during high school, he was a Curious George Monkey. He said he was curious. He promised to himself at 13 to become the best. Well, he would see Magic and Mike do amazing things and he wanted to see if he could ever reach that level. So, one day at a time. If you want to get somewhere, work on one thing at a time. Take your goals one step at a time. Mike tried getting Kobe to play golf. Kobe decided not to as Mike is so competitive and Kobe hasn't played a lot of golf. Kobe has a book named Muse. Kobe said that he is working on trying to create more diversity in the entertainment industry, in writing, art, film, etc. So, Kobe might as well work with Disney who has been focusing on SJW NPC themes. Of course, humans generally seek after diversity. The problem is when that becomes a blinding distraction to the nature of life to how things are. See, we don't disagree. The problem is when a person says that a woman has to not be at home. I support letting girls decide what they want to do. If you want to be a stay at home mother, then do it. If you don't want to have children, then please try not to abort too many children. Please consider adoption. But again, some people try forcing people to do things and the only thing worse than that is when you are constantly trying to force people not to do things.


Hitler Pics

01:40 PM - Steemit

I've been in Facebook Jail for thirty days each, several times in 2018 for example, for posting a picture of Hitler which included a quote that, allegedly, Hitler said concerning Muslims, Open Borders, Europe.

Facebook Jail

So, I've been in Facebook Jail many times in the 2010's. Many people have. Many times, Facebook does not tell you why.

Vague

Well, they may say that something you posted went against community guidelines which I've studied many times. Facebook, YouTube, etc, have banned some of my accounts, channels, pages, etc, I mean terminated and not just a temporary timeout.

Russian Bot Joey

Twitter emailed me saying I was a Russian bot. YouTube terminated my Ojawall account in October of 2017 and Joeyarnoldvn in October of 2018. I'm expecting them to terminate another channel now as we approach October of 2019. They've conditioned me lol.

Alex Jones

They've depersoned Alex Jones, Laura Loomer, etc. We can talk forever about these things. I write about these things sometimes. All of this is a long story. We should all continue talking about these things. We should all continuing making videos about these things, etc.

Still On Facebook?

01:45 PM - Steemit

Ura-Soul said he was still on Facebook to point people off to other websites, platforms. Me too. We should all be redirecting people like road signs off Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, Instagram, SnapChat, etc.


Psychology

04:45 PM - @Rob_Roy, I guess my attempt at reverse psychology failed.


Fathers & Daughters

04:49 PM - What does Angelina have to do with her father?


Returning Gifts

05:31 PM - IWA

@greatgonzochops, where is the evidence that @PastorSam stole money? I heard that some people may have given Sam money and that they were then unhappy. So, it seems like they wanted Sam to do some things. So, they may have said that Sam didn't do those things. It's tough to say whether or not they had a contract that was written or if the agreements were exclusively assumed and not objective. It appears as if they wanted their money back. But they probably shouldn't have given Sam the money in the first place, assuming they gave Sam money. So, that is not theft as far as I can tell. It seems like a lack of communication within whatever that might have been expected. So, they may have given Sam money, etc. But was all of that given to Sam unconditionally or conditionally? Generally, most people would say that it was a conditional covenant or agreement. I believe that it was or should have been unconditional. Same thing applies to me. If you were to give me a gift, then don't expect a gift from me in return. If I were to turn around and murder your family, I would still want to keep my gift. You could be tempted to ask for your gift back. I would say, "No way, Jose."

Gonzi responded saying he doesn't know Sam, that he was kind of saying a bunch random things. @greatgonzochops, so, you guys say random words and random names without any purpose? You might as well say Fred Billy Cindy Banana killed my imaginary wife.

I love censorship, @Minutemen-Of-America, @Rob_Roy, @KingOfTheYinzers, @MEMEWARROGERBRAVO, @MEMEWARROGER - Just Kidding.

@Minutemen-Of-America, but I thought I was his penis?

If you fold the dollar bill a special way, I swear to God that you will actually see a bowl of oatmeal, I'm not jossing you.

Once you go Meme, you never go back.


Facebook vs Steem

06:04 PM - IWA

I get in trouble by Facebook when I like too many things all I once. I get put on a block when I go to too many different Facebook profiles. Literally, if you click on your friend and then go to your other friend and keep going, then Facebook will block you for 24 hours or so. Facebook has done this to me many times. Facebook will not say how fast is too fast. Facebook will tell me that I am going too fast but will never say what that means. On Steemit, you simply can't go too fast. On Facebook, they say you go too fast. On Steemit, you can't. On Facebook, there are invisible lines that you cross over. Then they punish you. On Steemit, there are walls. That means you are not punished because it is impossible to go past the wall. Steem has RC. Cannot post more than every five minutes, assuming you have enough RC manna. On Facebook, it will just come out of nowhere to say you did something wrong. They have all kinds of invisible limits. They don't admit to these limits. They could easily prevent you from going past the limits like Steemit does. Instead, they do correction, not prevention.


Travel


Hawaii

06:10 PM - I enjoyed living on Manoa Road, near Honolulu.

Germany


Video Games

06:19 PM - Steemit

Did that Commodore 64 have a Jump Man game? We had a keyboard looking game console that looked just like that. I'm guessing that is what we had, unless if there might be something else that is similar to this. So, we were playing the Jump Man game. Well, I don't remember what the name of that game was. It was a man jumping and climbing up and down through a cave with bats. So, it was like that Mario vs Donkey Kong game except in a cave and without that ape or that plumber. I was born in 1985 in Oregon.

06:40 PM - Competition

Video games are being developed on Ethereum and Steem. Now, I wonder, are there also games for Bitcoin, etc? I'm still on YouTube even after YouTube murdered at least two of my channels already because a lot of people are still there. So, we can go to where the people are on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube, TikTok, etc, and tell them about Steemit, Bitchute, Gab, Minds, Banned.Video, etc, etc.


My Life

06:54 PM - IWA

My Life Score - 3.25 out of 5


Copyright vs Privacy

08:23 PM Steemit

Two questions:

  1. Why are HD movies torrented like a week after their release while others don't come out until many months? Answer: it may depend on supply and demand.
  2. What do companies, etc, do to stop that? Answer: they try scaring people. They try taking people to court. They try using Microvision, etc.

Are you Alex Jones?

If you're like Alex Jones, then you encourage people to copy their movies, etc, using Bit Torrent, etc. But regardless, that battle has been ongoing for a very a long time, going all the way back to the time of the dinosaurs, just kidding, or, well, Wikipedia says that Bootleg copies date back at least to the time of Shakespeare, that is from like the 1500's A.D. So, long story short, like forever. Wikipedia said that back in the 1500's, they were more interested in the content and less interested in who made it. Then, Wikipedia said that began changing. I say, allegedly, perhaps, to an extent, for some people, generally speaking, it seems, at times. That's my officially disclaimer, the Inner-Lawyer Voice I have inside my body talking. Yeah, not my Inner-Child but rather my Inner-Oatmeal. My Inner-Gonzo.

Bootleg Movies

So, movies come out in the theater, and some people go into the cinemas and record them onto their camcorders, cameras, phones, devices, etc.

Supply & Demand

To answer your question, the biggest factor is generally supply and demand. So, people will priorities the distribution of HD copies of movies, etc, based on how much demand it has because that is how the free market works. So, whatever film might be bigger then might be the first to be shared all over the Internet. I'm speaking generically. Sometimes, they just try to copy whatever they want to copy and share.

Copyright

Companies always attempt to limit it by threatening people. That's why VHS tapes have the FBI warnings at the beginning of those videos. They try to copyright, patent, trademark, etc, as much and as often as possible. It can take too much time, money, power, influence, luck, resources, etc, in order to get the copyrights, etc, and more importantly to enforce the copyright, etc.

You're Fired, Just Kidding

They try to take people to court. They try to fine and imprison people. So much of this is ongoing. So, for so long, they have been trying to scare people away from sharing. They scare people away from some aspects of decentralization all in the name of centralization, safety, order, security, a one world order, etc.

User Agreements

In some cases, it seems that they try to have the buyer agree to certain conditions in the contract. So, when you buy a product or a service, you have to read the fine print, the small print. In the terms and conditions, it may say that you can't steal it or whatever the case may be. So, generally, that is what they do to answer your question. They try to legally bind the users, buyers, participants, audience, etc. Then, if you violate the policy, rules, laws, codes, terms, acts, etc, then they try to go after you. Generally speaking, at least in America, it is a legal war. I'm a nerd and I'm very curious like SJW Kobe Bryant who is into diversity. So, that is why I love Suits which is a show about lawyers and the 9th and final season just ended three days ago. I'm not a Fake Pastor Sam (who might be a real pastor or missionary). I'm a Fake Attorney. I should probably watch more of Boston Legal which starred William Shatner and they had five seasons.

Conclusion

  1. To answer your first question, things are torrented whenever people feel like it to some extent, mostly depending on supply and demand. Keep in mind that not everybody can torrent everything all the time. So, there are different ways to torrent. Different websites, people, groups, technology, etc. So, it depends on all of these factors. From the outside looking in, it appears to be a bit random. Assuming you can't already, there are projects out there that are attempting to connect Bit Torrent Technology to cryptocurrencies in order to compensate for seeding. So, in other words, if you are seeding a file and I download that file, then you should be paid for that service, that transaction. So, people are working on Bit Torrent Cryptocurrencies, Blockchains, etc, assuming they don't already have them. I'll have to go look around to see if there are any that launched yet.
  2. Companies, etc, go after people legally, generally, like I said. So, they try to scare people away from torrenting, copying, etc. As far back as 1984, they would use Macrovision on the VHS tapes to stop people from copying movies from one VCR to another. Now, I've figured out how to get around that by going through a third VCR as a filter and I figured that out when I was about fifteen back in 2000 in Oregon. So, if I can do that, who knows what a professional could do. But that's besides the point. Long story short, they try to use things like Macrovision to stop people from copying, etc. They try to enforce 1984 surveillance all in the name of trying to stop piracy, copyright infringements, etc, etc. Now, copyright can violate the 4th amendment, Fair Use, the 1st amendment, etc. I've written articles about those things. I have a passion to talk about these things because they affect so many people in so many ways.

Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

There are cam copies of that film. Is that movie out on DVD yet? A HD copy probably wouldn't come out until after it comes out on video as they say.

Technically, watching (streaming) a movie is or should be synonymous with viewing the Hillary Clinton Emails that were released via Wiki Leaks. See, CNN said that only they can look at the emails. Keep in mind that people also say that you are also not allowed to look at movies that may have been stolen, pirated, bootlegged, etc. Legally, there should be at least three levels to this.

  1. The first level is at the source. You go into the theater and record a film (bootleg). So, if you did that, and if that was a crime, then you would be a criminal, perhaps, theoretically, allegedly.
  2. The second level would be in regards to the websites, torrents, computers, technology, etc, that may be involved and used in the hosting of that film for example. Now, a website might have Safe Harbor which is like a liability protection given to platforms like Facebook. So, a user might upload that Bootleg Film to a website, say for example. So, that website might have liability protection. I had copyrighted music in the background of some of my videos by accident on YouTube. I was filming my English classes at a McDonald's in Saigon, Vietnam. So, YouTube would email me copyright claims on behalf of companies like CBS. Eventually, YouTube terminated at least two of my channels. Technically and legally, since YouTube has liability protection, they could have let CBS take me to court. YouTube was not liable at all because of Safe Harbor. I claimed Fair Use. They rejected my claim. I deleted all of those videos and yet they still terminated those YouTube channels of mine in 2017 and 2018. But anyways, I'm trying to say that people can legally go after people who upload stuff. So, copyright claims may allegedly claim that the uploaders were uploading illegal content, etc. Legally speaking, that may be true, perhaps. But, at the same time, some of that may be protected under Fair Use, etc.
  3. Now, you can watch full-length movies on YouTube. Those films may be copyrighted. So, uploading is one thing. And downloading might be another thing. And beyond that, watching (streaming) videos might be another thing on top of that. Well, technically, watching movies in a web browser is the same as downloading the movies and then watching them.

Downloading vs Streaming

Technically, when you go to watch a copyrighted movie on YouTube, the movie file is technically getting downloaded into the RAM, the cache, the CPU, into the computer, the phone, the device, etc, and it is there at least temporarily. So, in some ways, streaming and downloading is the same. But some people will claim that they are different. But they are not really different on the inside. Yeah, on the outside, they appear to be different.

Going After People

Generally speaking, your Internet Service Provider (ISP) will funnel your Internet Traffic through like a Domain Name Service (DNS) who may tattle on you. Some companies may find out which IP Addresses are sending out copyrighted content. So, they have these lists of IP Addresses that may be involved in the downloading and uploading of copyrighted material. So, the DNS may see certain files being transferred from their IP Blacklists that can be traced back to your IP Address, allegedly. So, these companies may be sending their blacklists to the DNS who will then work with ISP.

Money Ring

So, money may be involved. So, the companies, ISP, and DNS, may work together to go after people who appear to be on their blacklists. They may be some monetary incentive, like some under the table deals with each other like Antifa and the left do with their attempt to dox and go after patriots, etc. In some cases, they may ID the files. So, some of the movies may get ID. The season finale episode to some of the bigger television shows may get ID. Now, according to Edward Snowden's Permanent Record book, everything we do online, including in private messages, and every keystroke, is collected by agencies like the NSA, CIA, etc. Then you also have tech cartels, China, etc. And on top of that, you have, like I said before, ISP, DNS, companies, going after people.

Some Bias

Ironically, in some cases, if you download a movie from certain websites for example, your ISP might email you to say you were a bad boy. But if you were to download that same movie from YouTube using a Firefox web-browser add-on (like a downloader app thing), then you may not be targeted. Why? Because, in some cases, or possibly in all cases, they don't put Google on the Naughty List. They don't think of YouTube as the bad guys. Because they are part of the monopolies or oligarchy or tech cartel empire. I'm not saying it cannot happen. But there seems to be some bias. There seems to be some paradoxes going on.


Soup on top of rice


Facebook vs Steemit

10:02 PM - Steemit

There are many differences between Facebook and Steemit. I should write an article explaining what I mean by that. Steemit is a response to Facebook. Steem seeks after transparency, free market competition in what Facebook was turning into a monopoly, a tech cartel tyranny, etc. Mark was trying to say that Facebook is a platform and a publisher. Now, that violates liability protection, Safe Harbor Law, etc. So, Mark should be in jail for what he said. They should be going after Facebook, etc.


Facebook = Communism

11:10 PM - IWA

Facebook Scam

Facebook could be one of the greatest all-time scams out there in this world. Let me tell you why and how Facebook is a scam. Let me explain how Facebook is communism so to speak. Let me paint you a picture of how it all works.

Life Log

Once upon a time, Facebook came out of nowhere and was founded on the same day that DARPA's Pentagon terminated Life Log back in 2004-02-04, that is February 4th. Let me tell you more about this fairytale story.

Mind Control

For more information on how they are brain washing humans, globally, towards globalism, communism, etc, etc, through Facebook, 5G, geoengineering, vaccines, go research MK Ultra.


Facebook = Communism

Facebook could be one of the greatest all-time scams out there in this world. Let me tell you why and how Facebook is a scam. Let me explain how Facebook is communism so to speak. Let me paint you a picture of how it all works.