Hykert Index | Welcome +500 Followers

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemers! ... Thanks to all I have achieved my goals and I have surpassed 500 Followers! Thank you very much for all this support and all those who believe in my projects: D

For those who do not know me, I am Hykert !, I am an Animator / Illustrator who has many projects in illustrations, comics and animations, however my true passion is to animate, only that the latter takes much longer to show results. Due to this has come to light my illustrated works and comics / other, which usually take less time invested, without leaving aside my animated projects.

Steemit Guy by Hykert

Grateful for all of you, I bring you a Post Index which encloses all my Post ordered by categories.

Tales of Yessy:

Sketches:
Good Guys | Bad Guys | TEAM | TEAM Vol.2 | TEAM Vol.3 | Sketches-Chapter 1 | Sketches-Chapter 2| Sketches-Chapter 3 | Sketches-Chapter 4 | Sketches-Chapter 4 p2 | Sketches-Chapter 4 p3 | Sketches-Chapter 4 p4 | Sketches-Chapter 4 p5 | Sketches-Chapter 4 p6| Char:Hyper| Digital-Char: Hyper | Char:Hyper Vol.2 | Char:Hyper Vol.3| Char:Hyper Vol.4 | Char:Eder| Char:Karty | Char:Karty Vol.2| Char:Crasus | Char:Portu | Char:Portu Vol.2 | Char:Portu Vol.3| Char:PeopleEater| Char: Peopleeater Vol.2 | Char:Peopleater Vol.3| Char:PortuJr | Char:PortuJr Vol.2 | Char:PortuJr Vol.3 | Char:Kanan | Char:Tash | Char:Tash Vol.2 | Char:Tash Vol.3 | Char:Tashed
DigitalArt:
Digital-TEAM | | Char:Hyper Char:Hyper Vol.2 | Char:Hyper Vol.3| Character: Karty | Advertisment-Chapter 2 | Advertisment-Chapter 3| Advertisment-Chapter 4| Advertisment-Chapter 4
Animations:
Opening | To Production Animated | Ending | OST-Persistent | Chapter 1 | Chapter 2 | Chapter 3 | Chapter 4

P.O.U

Ilustration: Advertisment-POU | Characters | Sketches POU | Sketches POU Vol.2
Animation: POU Chapter 1

Random

Sketches: Vol.1 | Vol.2 | Street | Street 2 | Vol.3 | Vol.4 | Vol.5 |
Digital: Random Vol.1| Random Vol.2 | We Stand in the Struggle for Our Future | Commision Vol.1| Commisions Vol.2 | Background Vol.1 | Background Vol.2
Animations: Animated Music Video: A Long Travel | Animated Music Video: Venezuela

Portraits:

The Beginning | Vol.2 | Vol.3 | Vol.4 | Vol.5 | Vol.6

FanArts:

Sketches: Metal Slug | Rival Schools | Rival Schools 2 | Bakuretsu Tenshi+Bonus | FullMetalPanic+SchoolRumble+Naruto | Rival Schools Char:Ran | Rival Schools Char:Akira
DigitalArt:
Rival Schools 2

StickFighters:

Chp 1 | Chp 2

Opinions:

Things that Influence Users to Read Your Post | Are you an influential person in Steemit? | Tips for Creating Popular Post | Busy by important decision > I will emigrate | So I met Steemit and I arrived at my destination | Evaluating Steemit with my goal to Emigrate | CWith Steemit, I gathered funds to migrate from my country | At the Airport to My Destination, Thank you Steemit!


l6 261217

Sort:  

Cheers! You have one more follower :)

yeah ...thank you!

The Vote For Your Awesome Post Has Just Arrived!


This post has been voted with the use of SteemiTag. Feel free to upvote this comment if you’d like to express your support for our cause. Conversely, if you don’t want to receive any more votes from SteemiTag, please respond to this comment by writing NOVOTES.

SteemiTag is an innovative program that helps users increase their gains in the curation rewards by voting on posts that are likely to get high payouts. It maximizes the chance of a user to be rewarded through an accurate selection algorithm that works 24/7 and eliminates "no rewards" problem for users with low Steem Power. You can participate in our program by clicking on this link and confirming your delegation. Your rewards will be sent to you in the form of weekly dividends. Thank you and keep up with your great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15