Animated Project: TOY-Ending Theme (Flash)

in #cartoon8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers !!

I will show the animation Ending (or closing) of my Animated Project: The Tales Of Yessy (TOY) made in Flash (adobe Flash)...

Anime Project: The Tales Of Yessy (TOY) Series made in Flash ...

The base of the series starts in this way and then solidifying the frame will be

Synopsis.

Years ago an organization in order to protect the CITIZENS of a specific region was created, this organization was given the name TEAM, were selected on a wide list of applicants and within that selection was discovered that some candidates had a high energy level that allowed them to do things out of the ordinary, this energy was given the name "Celsus" and generally when the "user" used celsus be seen as a bright color.

This is the story of how members of T.E.A.M start using the Celsus to defend the people and the problems that caused them to be involved in a life of crime. Hyper, Eder, Portu and Karty be in charge of defending people or ...themselves ?

The animation was does with a Mouse, consider my effort.

I speak native Spanish so I will gradually translating the chapters, If you are interesting in seeing FollowMe,i will update each animation.

few animators around here?, I would like to give me your opinion of my work, I would also like to see the works of others ... The animation was done in Flash CS3

1915

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38