Digital Art | Random

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Stemers !, I bring the second Post with my digital illustrations, this time they are random topics that do not "Have" anything to do with my projects. These illustrations are made in the Flash Animation program.


Digital Art - Random.

Chibi-Stefhannye

It is a gift illustration that I gave to my Ex, who after going to the psychologist for a while accept that I should not do these kind of illustrations without thought good ... ** Tip: Do not gift your work hahaha **

Laura

Laura was a character of the extension of my series TOY, it is a discarded character and as I did not find the classification between the other topics, it is here in Random.


Check it also the other DigitalArt :

DigitalArt - TOY | Character: Hyper
DigitalArt-TOY | Announcement - TOY-Chapter 3: Blackport part 2
DigitalArt-TOY | Advertisement / Preview-TOY Chapter 2 | Blackport p1
ArtDigital-TOY | Advertisement /Chapter I
v730-20317

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67