My Forgotten FanArts - METAL SLUG

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi friends, I recently checked in my house and I found some old drawings of the time when I still had brightness in my eyes (2002 more or less), that beautiful time in high school studied and I loved to fan arts.

These if I am not mistaken are probably the only fan arts that I have since I do not have drawings from that time of my life when I still drew a pencil, and I did not usually save them, I just threw them in the trash ... And currently I do not do any fan art so possibly I do not upload more fan arts apart of these post (they are 3 FanArts post by theme).

Metal Slug

Metal Slug is a platform game and shots, which I doubt they do not know. As a child I used to play a lot of this game and I remember that I had an art gallery that you were unlocking bit by bit while passing the game. So I got 95% (not 100% because some challenges were really difficult) to see those excellent illustrations. I show you some of the FanArts drawings that I made in this time of my life.


Marco Rossi (He is one of the protagonists of Metal Slug 1/2)

Metal AntiAerial

Melty Honey

Girida O

I was only 12 years old when doing these drawings but the same desire of now: D. Follow me if you want to see more!

Check out my other projects

The Tales of Yessy

Stick Fighters

Regards!

l800-51216

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99