Sketches| TOY- Character: Kanan

in #art7 years ago

Hi Steemers I bring you other individual sketches of my characters. This time the second batch of sketches of the character Kanan of my animated series TOY.

The link to the chapters: TOY-Chapter 1 | TOY-Chapter II | TOY-Chapter III | TOY-Cap IV


TOY | Character Sketches: KANAN

He uses colloquialisms and some street slang.

Kanan: hitman, Ruthless.



Check out all my Sketches / Illustrations / Animations / Opinions in the post Index:
Welcome+100 Subs! | Index
l514 10717

Sort:  

Really beautiful your drawings. I just love it. I will follow you because I like your style and you have talent. Bravo.

thanks 4 the support :D

Nice sketch! :)

thank you

Very nice, Will be looking forward to your posts.

Up-voted :-)

RightWithin

hola hermano, muy buenos tus dibujos. si te pasas por mi post veras dibujos mios, dame tu opinion. un saludo de un hermano venezolano con las mismas metas que tuviste tu. @hykert

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67