Graffiti Sketches | Random

in #art7 years ago

I bring you a series of Sketches in which I wanted to represent Graffitis, these sketches were part of my learning.

it is not my current drawing level.

Sketches Graffiti.


Basic is a practice of a pseudo graffiti, I am not proud it but I learned.



Virar" is a word in Spanish that means to turn....Of all these sketches is the one that I like the most. So... :D



I do not know why I made this sketch, The word "chula" in my country represents a woman who takes advantage of a man for his cash. actually I havent nothing :(.



Actually I wanted to draw the word Fever but do not pay attention and I left this bullshit hahahaha


Check it Also the Index Post where are all my projects (Themes of sketches, Animations, Opinions):

Presentating to a Illustrator/Animator ! | Drawings with Steemit

j708-2217

Sort:  

I will never be able to read words in graffitis xDDDDDDDD

Hahaha is very hard

They are incredible! I have to practice to see how they come out! :D

Practice all is practice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67