Sketches of my Animated Project- TOY | CHARACTER: THE PEOPLEEATER

in #art8 years ago

Im Here again to bring another character of my project Tales of Yessy (TOY) with the Antagonist The PeopleEater.


The Tales of Yessy-Synopsis.

Link to the chapters TOY-Chapter I; TOY-Chapter II; TOY-Chapter III


NOTE: these characters are my original creation, these characters design was made years ago, it means that it is not my current drawing level.

Character

The PeopleEater

Bad appearance but very intelligent

the new Steemit option to upload images is good but I can not twist them, this is one that I must use an external server.


He is a self-taught genius .... xD ....


He discovered the different benefits of eating human flesh and that made him do it for pleasure ...


Check it the TOY general sketches:

Team Sketches > Sketches-TOY | ETIA
Sketches-TOY | ETIA part II
Protagonist> Sketches- TOY | Good Guys
Antagonist Sketches-TOY | Bad Guys

Sketches-TOY | char: Hyper
Sketches-TOY | char: Eder
Sketches-TOY | char: Karty
Sketches-TOY | char: Crasus
Sketches-TOY | char: Portu

Sketches-TOY: Chapter I
Sketches-TOY: Chapter II
l545 20217

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41