Sketches of my Animated Project- TOY | CHARACTER: HYPER

in #art8 years ago

Hello again, I am Hykert showing you how I am growing in my project. A long time ago I created a story, and a few years ago I gave me the task of generating content.

This pictures shows some of the characters in my series / animation / manga / comic or whatever how you want to call them. The series is called Tales of Yessy (TOY). In each of my post I always leave the synopsis of my series so that those who do not known, and give me their opinion.

The Tales of Yessy-Synopsis.

Years ago an organization in order to protect the CITIZENS of a specific region was created, this organization was given the name ETIA, were selected on a wide list of applicants and within that selection was discovered that some candidates had a high energy level that allowed them to do things out of the ordinary, this energy was given the name "Celsus" and generally when the "user" used celsus be seen as a bright color.

This is the story of how members of E.T.I.A start using the Celsus to defend the people and the problems that caused them to be involved in a life of crime. Hyper, Eder, Portu and Karty be in charge of defending people or ...themselves ?

if you get interest in seeing the first chapter that is in this link.

Tales of Yessy -Chapter 1

NOTE: All these characters are my original creation, these characters design was made years ago, it means that it is not my current drawing level.


CHARACTER

Hyper.

He is one of the protagonists of the story, member of ETIA (Elite Troop of Inmediatly Assistance), along with his other members develop the plot of my work.

He is a very active and witty young man, methodical and planned. He likes to contradict people.

He hate lose time.

And usually he make rules to reach his objectives that for many people are absurd

Check it the general sketches:

Check it the Team Sketches > Sketches of my Animated Project- TOY - (ETIA)

Check it the Good Guys Sketches > Sketches of my Animated Project- TOY - (Good Guys)

Check it the Bad Guys Sketches > Sketches of my Animated Project- TOY - (Bad Guys)

I want to see the works of others, comment too if you are an artist ... Regards!

l647

Sort:  

your all sketches are on professional level ...... thank you for sharing with us & upvoted

Wow, thank you, this project is very important to me :D

Wooo.. Increible! n_____n

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67