My Animated Music Video | A Long Travel

in #art8 years ago

I'm Hykert, illustrator / animator. I've done several animations that I experimented with and learned a lot, more than focusing on seeing so many tutorials on youtube (which in that date there was almost no tutorial). This is an animated music video that I did to my ex , Many years ago (when we were dating), and as that did not affect my self-esteem not being, as a mature person I am (XD) uploaded this animated video.

Here you can see that he was still starting in the animation world, experimenting with interpolations and smallers frametoframe. It is a music video of some singers of the area where I live.

Well, without talk so much. I leave you my animated video called.

A Long Travel (Un Largo Viaje)

(remember to activate the subtitles ...)

And This way I started in the animation, I would also like to see the other works, feedback is good! ...

If you want to watch my another animations use this link

My Animated Production-The Tales of Yessy

Regards!

v720

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67