Sketches | TOY Character: Hyper 2

in #art7 years ago

Hi Guys I bring you other individual sketches of my characters. This time the second batch of sketches of the Hyper character of my Animated Serie TOY.


Link to check out the chapters of Tales of Yessy(TOY):
TOY-Cap I | TOY-Cap II | TOY-Cap III


TOY | Character Sketches: HYPER


Facing the bad guys!


To always look up :D


Check out my other TOY Sketches:
Bocetos TOY-TEAM | Bocetos TOY-TEAM 2
Bocetos TOY-Good Guys | Bocetos TOY-Bad Guys
Bocetos TOY-Character: Eder
Bocetos TOY-Character: Hyper
Bocetos TOY-Character: Karty
Bocetos TOY-Character: Crasus
Bocetos TOY-Character: Portu
Bocetos TOY-Character: El Comegente
Bocetos TOY-Character: PortuJr

v812-31317

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41