DigitalArt | We Stand in the Struggle for Our Future

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemers, today is a special day for me (14 Sep), today I am 19 months together with the person who accompanies me in good and bad times, she has shown the strength to be on my side through a lot of obstacles that has put life, One of these obstacles, we are separated physically , some of those who have been following me for some months know that I emigrated from Venezuela thanks to Steemit, which you can see in this post. What they did not know is that not only leave my family but also leave my girlfriend, saying goodbye to her was as shocking as when they broken your heart when you are full of love, the only good thing is that she feels the same for me. We do not break, we stay together, although the problems in the distance are rough we keep in the fight for all this that we build. I have made this illustration remembering many things, things that need not explain because she knows what I feel.

We remain in this despite everything, we should only have Hope and struggle!



Check out all my Sketches / Illustrations / Animations / Opinions in the post Index:
Welcome +300 Subs! | Index
m525 27917

Sort:  

Nice drawing I like the coloring

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38