Random Sketches | Street

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Before anything, my apologies for having missed this week, as I dedicate myself to enjoy the date of Carnival united with my birthday ... So this is out of control xD

Here are some sketches I made at random without having anything to do with my other projects...

It is important to note that some drawings are from several years ago, it means that it is not my current drawing level.

Random.

The skull with long tongue that screams the onomatopoeia of Scary Movie xD

Bando is a character that i created when I was a child, he is dedicated to graffiti in the streets ... Sorry for the blur...


Check it Also my Post with sketches Random / FanArts:
FanArts | FullMetalPanic! + SchoolRumble + Naruto
FanArts | Rival Schools 2|
FanArts | Rival Schools
FanArts | MetalSlug
FanArts | Bakuretsu Tenshi + Bomberman
Random Sketches| Graffitis
Random Sketches| Horrible
j715-2317

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66