My Forgotten FanArts | SchoolRumble + FullMetalPanic! + Naruto

in #art8 years ago

I find some old drawings that I did a long time ago, when I made FanArts.

It is important to note that it is not my current drawing level.

Yakumo-School Rumble


ImgLnk

Review taken from wikipedia.
A romance comedy centering on relationships between Japanese high school students, School Rumble focuses on a love triangle involving the series' two protagonists, Tenma Tsukamoto and Kenji Harima, and one of their classmates, Oji Karasuma. The series often discards realism in favor of comedic effect.


Full Metal Panic!

It's an anime I never saw lol, but I saw an image and decided to practice a little with it giving my personal touch that was developing at that time. After hours trying to find the reference image that i used, I didnt find it.

Review taken from wikipedia.
The series follows Sousuke Sagara, a member of the covert anti-terrorist private military organization known as Mithril, tasked with protecting Kaname Chidori, a hot-headed Japanese high school girl..


Kakashi-Naruto

Probably the oldest FanArt I own ... But unlike the others this is a Genuine FanArt since I follow the series Naruto. For his fame does not need to show synopsis or reference of images.


Others FanArts:

My Forgotten FanArtss- Rival Schools II
My Forgotten FanArts- Rival Schools
My Forgotten FanArts- METAL SLUG
My Forgotten FanArts- Bakuretsu Teshi + Bonus
j550-9217

Sort:  

Nicely done upped!

Thank You!

So nice! I really loike the first girl, she's so cute and sexy:) Upvoted and followed. hope to see more of your art:)
I think you love anime? Considering to your drawings?

You're right, I'm quite influenced by the anime, although lately I'm giving it a more personal touch. I love anime! Thanks for the support!

nice drawings, followed

Thanks for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79