Sketches of my Animated Project- TOY. Chapter I

in #art8 years ago

Hi, now, showing you how I am growing in the field of drawing. These are the sketches of my animated series "Tales Of Yessy" focused on Chapter 1. They are sketches of scenes that occurred in this chapter. This post brings together the sketches that helped me make a structure in this chapter. As I always show the synopsis of the subject.


The Tales of Yessy-Synopsis.

Years ago an organization in order to protect the CITIZENS of a specific region was created, this organization was given the name ETIA, were selected on a wide list of applicants and within that selection was discovered that some candidates had a high energy level that allowed them to do things out of the ordinary, this energy was given the name "Celsus" and generally when the "user" used celsus be seen as a bright color.

This is the story of how members of E.T.I.A start using the Celsus to defend the people and the problems that caused them to be involved in a life of crime. Hyper, Eder, Portu and Karty be in charge of defending people or ...themselves ?

if you get interest in seeing the first chapter that is in this link.

Tales of Yessy -Chapter 1


NOTE: All these characters are my original creation, these characters design was made years ago, it means that it is not my current drawing level.

Sketches Tales Of Yessy: Chapter 1


This is the most current drawing of the post, and do it as a cover photo and announcement of my first chapter.



Sketch of a chapter scene where Eder defeats Crasus.



This represents a technique that executed Eder to defeat Crasus, I called SuperPunch xD. (Shown in the image - punch in the stomach- ). I did it to guide me in what I should do, that's why this sketch is very ugly lol is just a guide drawing.


Check it the general sketches:

The Team: TOY-Sketches- (ETIA)

The Team: TOY-Sketches- (ETIA part II)

The Protagonist: TOY-Sketches| Good Guys

TOY-Sketches| Hyper

TOY-Sketches | Eder

The Antagonist: TOY-Sketches| Bad Guys

j819-5117

Sort:  

I follow your proyects! :D

Thank you for that

Congratulations

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42